Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reclaimed Wood Three-Panel Screen (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy for indoor use!
    Verified Purchase

    I planned to use this screen as a decorative addition to my rustic/cottage bedroom decor. I can't stand the smell of the old/treated wood!! I will have to pay someone to haul this extremely heavy item away. A previous reviewer said they were using it on a patio area/that might be okay but probably would still have the strong odor!

    Read More
    jtheuiosd March 6, 2013
  • Nice product not as colorful as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The color variation is very subtle compared to the photo. Well built, nice product. We actually turned this into a DIY product to get the color variations we were hoping for.

    Read More
    rod1962 June 5, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Used as a room divider, extremely sturdy and very heavy.

    Read More
    kitkat February 13, 2016
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, heavy wood. Looks great.

    Read More
    lisangela November 21, 2015
  • Nothing better
    Verified Purchase

    this is a heavy solid piece. Colors should match almost everything in home. Well built, better than I expected.

    Read More
    William F. August 24, 2015
  • Less Color Than Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The top 70% of middle panel of the screen I received was only wood colored. The right panel was more evenly colored but still had much more exposed wood than pictured. Overstock was very helpful when I told them that I was disappointed in the screen. I have no qualms about ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Lori B. June 24, 2015
  • Versitile 3-panel screen
    Verified Purchase

    Having previously purchased two 4-panel screens and seeing how beautiful/well-constructed/versatile they were, I snapped up two of these 3-panel re-purposed Indian screens as soon as Overstock had once again made them available.

    Read More
    aeiou2 May 1, 2015
  • Really great!

    This is really fantastic! Per other's reviews, the colors are more muted than pictured here which is perfect. There is NO smell at all and the review that mentioned that is quite old. I am extremely happy with the product, the shipping, the packaging, everything! I have seen these other places online for twice as much.

    Read More
    OstkUser19887 February 13, 2015
  • very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are more muted as another reviewer mentioned, which i was hoping for. it arrived very quickly & very safely packed. this piece is VERY HEAVY and i needed my husband to help me unpack/carry/set-up so keep that in mind. once in place, i could not be happier. it is sturdy and well made and is exactly what i was looking for! i did not notice any type of chemical or paint smell like someone else mentioned. it was perfect. well worth the price!

    Read More
    alexandsam January 8, 2015
  • quality item
    Verified Purchase

    well built. well packed, arrived quickly. Excellent piece of ?furniture, well worth the cost. Colors are on one side only, and a touch more muted than pictured. I love it.

    Read More
    mindreader July 19, 2014
  • goodproduct
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment we found this room devider for sale we liked it, once we recieve it we liked it even better, it is vary unick, and well mady , not cheese and cheep real sturdy. all who visit and see it loive it as we do. we nnever expiereence that smell some else complained about our's has no smell at all , when I sttand next to it , I feel as i'm in one of those exotic countrys I visited in my navy years.it is long enough and tall enough that it actualy feels as if it realy devides the room. it's a great piece of furnurture

    Read More
    gunsup January 1, 2014
  • Love this screen!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is amazing. It's awesome!!!! I would recommend this product highly!!!

    Read More
    special88 October 1, 2013
  • Very heavy screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wood in this screen. Actually purchased it to use the panels separately on my patio as wall hangings.

    Read More
    toastit October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John M. February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links