Today: $418.30
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reclaimed Wood Four-Panel Screen (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interesting colors
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy, At least it's not going any where. Made very solid. We have it sitting on a hardwood floor so we had to had those stick on floor protectors. Looks great we are using it for a 'room divider' to hide the washer/dryer.

    Read More
    Valerie R. November 17, 2015
  • Solid & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy duty headboard. I absolutely love it. It's nicer in person than it is in the pictures. Its perfect for our beach home!

    Read More
    Red Star Profes I. June 26, 2015
  • Versatile 4-panel screen
    Verified Purchase

    Believe that this being my second 4-panel + afterwards purchasing two of the 3-panel ones, speaks fr itself!

    Read More
    aeiou2 May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful and Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two dividers to create a temporary guest area in our family room. They are far more beautiful than I hoped for and could be used solely as artwork in a room. One side of the divider is just the natural color of the woods. The other side is some unpainted pieces and some painted-with a soft, richness to the paint colors. I was worried about them tipping over easily but they are so solidly built and heavy that they stay right where you put them- no wobble at all. Best to have two people to move them. They came very well packaged and shipping was prompt. A very good purchase and all handmade. I love them!

    Read More
    okjs June 17, 2013
  • Fantastic decor
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for reclaimed piece for our becah home, and took these panels apart and hung them seperatly on our hallway wall. It turned out to be excatly what we were looking for. Abosultely GEORGEOUS!

    Read More
    mptravels May 19, 2013
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this room divider today. Item was packaged well and arrived on time. The description of the item online is accurate. I love the look of the reclaimed wood, it looks vintage. It's kind of pricey but it was the cheapest reclaimed wood divider I could find online. I would say that it's worth the money, I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    snyder544 October 8, 2012
  • Used as headboard. Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use as a headboard/cover an unattractive window in my bedroom. It is beautifully finished and is sturdy enough to screw to the bed frame. I would also use this as a room divider or windo covering in the future. It's beautiful and looks like I found it at a salvage yard.

    Read More
    cataphish July 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristen F. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links