Today: $125.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reclaimed Teak Wood Jigsaw Stool/ Accent Table (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    We use two as a coffe table

    Read More
    bholmes42 January 10, 2017
  • house wife
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this stool/accent table. It fits perfectly in the spot I disignated next to a chair I have in the family room of my home!. It is actually very light weight as well. I was a little disappointed because the finish on the wood was much darker then I thought it was on line. But all in all is serves it's purpose very well.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. September 12, 2016
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I wanted something unique. It is very sturdy. Has held up moving. I've had it for about a year or so.

    Read More
    ashleyb16 June 1, 2016
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    Good for small space living.

    Read More
    Desiree A. April 18, 2016
  • Unfortunately not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's a sturdy piece, the one I received is darker, and looks like it's one flat top with cuts and notches in it to look like a jigsaw. The carving on the top is not deep enough to look like logs bound together. It's just ok, maybe better pieces out there for the money.

    Read More
    Nicole D. March 22, 2016
  • Freaking Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this item. Absolutely beautiful and already receiving lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Bryce February 23, 2016
  • nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly well made- easy to move, not too heavy. Has held up well for the past year.

    Read More
    Samuel S. February 13, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Leslie M. January 3, 2016
  • Nice wood
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table, but so much smaller than the sofa that we returned it.

    Read More
    charmcitygirl September 11, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Very heavy and sturdy. Started off as a table but is now used as a stool. Waiting for these to be back in stock so I can buy more.

    Read More
    Patricia B. July 31, 2015
  • Eclectic yet practical
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a few small repairs to stand alone, but worth it because it is really great looking and perfect spot for drinks and platters!

    Read More
    Sondra D. May 24, 2015
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool table, hollow in the middle so it's easy to move around as well.

    Read More
    Salvatore P. May 5, 2015
  • Reclaimed Teak side table
    Verified Purchase

    I give this table 5 stars ! It is a very nice , rustic, real wood table that is very stylish in just about any setting. Quality product made out of exotic , not ordinary logs. I would definately buy another one & highly recommend this item !!!

    Read More
    Lesley W. April 25, 2015
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking stool. We use it as a pedestal for a small statue. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Sabrina A. April 21, 2015
  • good accent, but short
    Verified Purchase

    It adds nice nature accent to your room or outdoors, but it's bit of short and small. So think twice.

    Read More
    blue April 21, 2015
  • Unique stools, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my stools. I bought two for a lodge style home family room. Use them for stools and foot rests. Seem like good quality, interesting statement in room. One complaint, they could be larger -- slightly small.

    Read More
    jamie O. March 16, 2015
  • JoEllyn
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I removed this table from the box. It is a solid attractive piece. I works very well with the sofa I bought it to sit next to and it is the perfect height. It is eye catching and adds the right amount of charm. It is a piece that will be used for a long time.

    Read More
    JOELLYN S. February 24, 2015
  • Accent table or extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece. It has unique character, and is versatile. Most of the time this sits at the edge of the room with a vase on it just looking pretty. But the other day when we had people over, we moved the vase and someone sat on this while we gathered around the coffee table.

    Read More
    garletoe January 30, 2015
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a couple of years back and still looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    Gaurav S. December 29, 2014
  • sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unusual piece that can have many uses. Stool, end table, plant stand, occasional table. Very sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    10aurora December 10, 2014
Sponsored Links