Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reclaimed Large Teak Wood Jigsaw Mirror (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Teak Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for our master bath in our new log home. The dark wood contrasts nicely on the pine walls over the his and her sinks. I love the idea that they are upcycled, and the price is right.

    Read More
    hotpack April 7, 2017
  • Teak Mirror--Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on how unique this looks!

    Read More
    woodberry March 1, 2017
  • The frame looks like a jigsaw puzzlle.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely mirror, very heavy, but worth every penny!! This mirror is so unique, and the wood used is beautiful. The mosaic pattern, makes it a one-of-a-kind.

    Read More
    Darlene S. June 1, 2016
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very attractive. Although, I didn't like the removable mirror feature, because it is flimsy; noticeable when cleaning it. Overall, it is a good size, and I cherish its uniqueness and being handmade.

    Read More
    seattleguy320 May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for our newly constructed bathroom. They look great.

    Read More
    Karen B. December 16, 2015
  • Love this mirror!!
    Verified Purchase

    Item received in perfect condition and on time. It is even nicer than the picture, as we get to see the finer details of the teak pieces . A Christmas gift for Son and Wife. Hope they like it as much as I do... Thanks for taking special care with packaging .....

    Read More
    deedeelyn December 21, 2014
  • Nice frame, poor quality mirror, wrong dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these mirrors. Actual dimensions are 21 1/4 x 27 1/4. The frame is gorgeous, haven't seen anything like it. I am a little torn to give a better review though as the actual mirrors are poor quality. They are flimsy and give a distorted perspective in some areas of the mirror, almost like funhouse mirrors. The mirror inserts are removable though as the back opens like a photo frame. You could change out the mirrors or convert it to a picture frame. Frames themselves are pretty heavy, quality wood. I would recommend this to someone who is willing to pay this price for the frames themselves.

    Read More
    balg85 December 31, 2013
  • Good, but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good mirror, though I wouldn't consider this a large mirror.

    Read More
    apuranda June 6, 2013
  • Teak Wood Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. Just as pictured. No surprises.

    Read More
    kathysyd March 13, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding quality. great workmanship. good wood choice. finish good

    Read More
    ronwhitt January 24, 2013
  • Jigsaw mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful and looks great in the bathroom!

    Read More
    teachermom10 January 21, 2013
  • Reclaimed Large Teak Wood Jigsaw Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It is as cool in person as it is on the site. The fact that the material used is actual teak was essential to my zen like home. it is a conversation piece in its uniqueness. I feel the price is accurate for the item.

    Read More
    atschwietz July 14, 2012
Sponsored Links