Today: $10.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rayon from Bamboo, Leaves and Bark Diagonal Checker Photo Album (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting design and the teens/young adults were impressed.

    Read More
    skpoole February 2, 2016
  • Ron
    Verified Purchase

    Item shipped fast. Item looks as good as the picture. I really like this photo album and the fact its handmade in Indonesia. Its worth leaving out on an end table.

    Read More
    Ron S. December 17, 2015
  • wonderful photo book
    Verified Purchase

    This book is so unique and will be so fun to give as a gift.

    Read More
    grandma January 18, 2015
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and looks great on the coffee table.

    Read More
    Sherri T. December 18, 2014
  • Natural Materials Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    This is a funky yet lovely photo album. It is composed of all natural materials. I used it for photos from a trip. It is nice just to have out on display.

    Read More
    iriewoman May 26, 2014
  • This is a great book!
    Verified Purchase

    I was SOOOO happy with this book. It is made SO beautifully and hold pictures well and takes ink well. We put pictures and handprints on the pages. It is so nice! I would defiantly encourage others to buy this! It is great quality, very sturdy, elegant, and such a good product!

    Read More
    asmitchell January 3, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful product. I bought it as a gift for my sister and she loves it. Exactly what they said it would be.

    Read More
    aj101 October 16, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    There are other ones on this site that are made like this but with better designs. I would order the other ones if I was you.

    Read More
    juliette42 July 9, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a few of these in different designs and they are great for gifts or to keep. They have thick pages in them and corner photo holders instead of plastic sleeves. They are beautifully designed and I love the ones I have.

    Read More
    katbak March 30, 2011
  • lisaho55
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift and it was very unique and classy!

    Read More
    lisaho55 January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links