Sale: $20.22

MSRP: $44.95

Save $24.73 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rainforest Handmade Women's Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Green Glass Crystal Jewelry Drop Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to wear, look great,not too big or small.

    Read More
    Marie W. January 5, 2017
  • Not so green
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a kiwi green color as shown in the photo, but what I received was a much lighter color shade.

    Read More
    rina August 16, 2015
  • Favortie pair
    Verified Purchase

    By them. You won't regret it.

    Read More
    corwinn May 26, 2015
  • So pretty and unusual.
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot go wrong with Novica's quality. They are always unusual and consistently good quality. I have many pairs.

    Read More
    pmh1234 April 10, 2014
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings. They are cute. Nice color of the stones, but the metal is not shiny. It looks a little cheap.

    Read More
    nutters June 22, 2012
  • bought for mother
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my mother for mothers day, she loves them.

    Read More
    birthday51 May 30, 2012
  • This was a gift, person is very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my niece. She was very happy with it and they look lovely.

    Read More
    ashopper1234 April 9, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought these earrings for a friend's birthday. I decided to keep them and buy her something else. I really appreciate the craftsmanship of the silver. The color of the stones is very much like the rainforest.

    Read More
    mcharris February 28, 2012
  • Rainforest earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love this line of jewlery. Nice color stone. My friend wears these earrings all the time ! Many compliments !

    Read More
    ritmo January 14, 2012
  • Pleasing to the Eye
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister-in-law. She has green eyes and these earrings really show them off nicely. They are a nice weight and the multi-facet cut in the stones make them glitter and sparkle. They were definitely a well-received Christmas gift.

    Read More
    rzr2 December 27, 2011
  • I bought them twice !
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought these earring last year and unfortunately lost one during a snowstorm. I thought about them all the time and decided I loved them so much I had to buy them again!

    Read More
    clovisandtwiggy September 20, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! Charming light earring,beautiful design.

    Read More
    rainbow1qw September 4, 2011
  • Grad Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The product, color wise and size, were true to the picture. The silver is fragile and I was afraid it would bend, but the packaging was so thick and everything turned out really well.

    Read More
    crankypnts48 June 7, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a perfect, dainty pop of color! The look just like the picture. I absolutely love them!

    Read More
    lynzi June 3, 2011
  • I like these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings a couple of years ago and I just adore them, I always like to get items no one else has. I lost one of the earrings and was really pleased to see that they are still available and plan on bying another set. Now if I lose one at least I will have an extra earring. Thanks Overstock for having such unique items. I am one of your best customers.

    Read More
    juanie56 May 12, 2011
  • Very light weight!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so light weight that you can wear them any time. Not as big on as the picture makes you think. Appropriate for any time of day. Good signature earrings. Mine came directly from Indonesia so it took a while. I enjoyed tracking their progress across the world.

    Read More
    amyta April 25, 2011
  • Rainforest Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small and delicate and beautifully crafted. They are very unique and I get many compliments on them. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    ponyrunfree April 13, 2011
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    bought these as a xmas gift for my sister-in-law...she loves them! perfect for day and evenings out-elegant!

    Read More
    jane69 April 1, 2011
  • Rainforest Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous!! They looked nice in the picture, but when I opened the box I was blown away! The detail is amazing. These are a gift for my daughter-in-law and I am sure she will love them. I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    sherry84074 March 28, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique earrings and I just love them! I love sterling silver dangle earrings and this one is my new favorite. great price too. Very high quality for the craftsmanship! Highly recommend these earrings to everyone!

    Read More
    dcwife2 March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links