Sale: $12.39

Was: $15.79

Save $3.40 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rainbow Mother of Pearl Bead Weave Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Roxan C***
    Verified Purchase

    Will not accommodate a wrist over 7 inches.

    Read More
    telliacnaxor1 August 26, 2016
  • A little different
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice looking but not as pictured with the small beads spiraling out, and the nylon thread sticks in places, but good price.

    Read More
    birdbrain123 December 16, 2015
  • Colorful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect gift for my sister since she loves colorful things

    Read More
    Marisalsa1261 October 5, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    my friend wears this all of the time, very colorful

    Read More
    mprokosch August 21, 2015
  • So Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes this look like a beautiful piece when in actuality, it's a cheap, ugly piece of yuck. I was shocked when I opened the box to find this. It surely is OVERLY priced as it shouldn't cost a dime over $1.99 in my opinion. Oh well. Ya live and learn. Do yourself a favor and save your money.

    Read More
    gcmha January 16, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Well made. Fun colors. I always get compliments. The ends of the beads may be a little scratchy, but not uncomfortable.

    Read More
    romo77 May 5, 2013
  • Loving this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this to everyone! It is so cute my 17 year old even wears it!

    Read More
    vogsmom March 16, 2013
  • mother of pearl colored bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    was very pleased with the overall look. colors were great and very comfortable to wear. i have lots of compliments j. carruth

    Read More
    yjbc October 23, 2012
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely item, I am very happy with it. I would recommend it to anyone who likes vibrant colors

    Read More
    astrubin October 18, 2012
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up giving it to my 7 year old daughter. She broke it within a week. I was sad because I had purchased it to go with a lovely satin dress that was named "rainbow" so I thought this would match perfectly. I have small wrists and it didn't come close to fitting.

    Read More
    cerasmile October 12, 2012
  • ok, bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    different, don't know if I'd buy this again , just ok quality- beads are very colorful

    Read More
    demonrw August 24, 2012
  • Cheeeeap!
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is cheaply made and I know I'll be restringing it before to long. The front of the bracelet in very pretty but the clasp doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    lilu5 July 31, 2012
  • LOVE this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVED the color of this bracelet as soon as I opened the box. It didn't have as much pink in it like the photo, but it still has a vast variety of colors and will go with a fancy dress or jeans and a tea. I would highly recommend this bracelet to anyone. After a weekend deal on o.co, I got it for $**** but now it's listed as $****. I wanted to buy 5 more to give to friends as gifts as kinda of a friendship bracelet that I know they will all love and we can wear together.

    Read More
    crissyb123 July 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neatie W. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara S. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina T. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links