Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Crystal Cluster Necklace and Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love to shop
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this set as a gift and I was told that it was the best gift.

    Read More
    Ready to shop December 10, 2015
  • I like it somewhat
    Verified Purchase

    It is O.K. I may wear it, but I have better things. This may be good enough to give away as a gift.

    Read More
    lenke October 19, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a Bride , She wore on Wedding day beautiful in person.

    Read More
    03ck April 14, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace and earring combo is absolutely gorgeous. I just wish it was a tad bit longer but other than that it was what I'd hope for.

    Read More
    rakimi November 12, 2013
  • Purple Crystal Cluster Necklace and Earring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked to have the necklace slightly longer. Beads are beautiful together and have a silver sheen at first glance, and have a deep purple hue when worn. Very good value for the price, especial that earrings come with the set, and matching bracelet is available for an affordable price. It would be helpful to have the length of necklace listed on description which is slightly longer than a choker. Very comfortable to wear. I would recommend this product

    Read More
    cstif40 July 2, 2013
  • This necklace is perfect with a purple sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect necklace to wear with a casual sweater. I also wore it with a fancy purple cocktail dress and it looked fabulous. It is a must have!

    Read More
    francie55 March 24, 2013
  • Close to black
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was under bright light and white background. The actual was much darker and close to black, probably best go with something very light or white.

    Read More
    msxx January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

    Read More
    edwindetampa January 29, 2013
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, sparkly set. The proportions are nice; the earrings aren't oversized for the size of the necklace. It would look good on anyone. The necklace is a tad shorter than I thought it would be. It has a magnetic clasp, which is a nice feature. I would definitely recommend this set!

    Read More
    ddbinvirginia December 19, 2012
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. The jewelry really sparkles. This is my second Main Street purchase.

    Read More
    kckw July 23, 2012
  • Pretty in Purple
    Verified Purchase

    This the third necklace/earring set that I have ordered from Overstock. I am impressed by the good quality & low price!!!

    Read More
    rickibeach January 25, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very nice and I was pleased with quality.

    Read More
    teachermom20 December 27, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Received this set just in time for my office holiday party. It is MUCH more beautiful than pictured or described. Would recommend to anyone interested in buying a set like this. The crystals ARE crystals - the necklace is surprisingly heavy and WELL WORTH the price. The color is beautiful! I am so happy with my purchase!!!! :)

    Read More
    vegan308 December 14, 2011
  • Great and Beautiful Product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this crystal necklace and I am so pleased with it. It is even more beautiful that it shows on screen. This is really a top quality product as a wonderful price. The necklace and earrings are very festive and perfect for the holiday season.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 November 17, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my bridesmaids and I'm so glad I did. It's exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to see the set on them. Don't miss out on this jewelry set; as I did the first time it was listed and I was lucky to see them back.

    Read More
    nta9657 September 22, 2011
  • little Blue Box
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely stunning. The color is neutral enough to wear with many colors in ones wardrobe. Purple/grayish. The earrings do not over lace and do not look over powering.The sparkle is beautiful. LOVE THIS set!

    Read More
    enidfromtheslope August 29, 2011
  • This jewelry is really beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this set. It is my favorite color. Would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    nanafaye August 16, 2011
  • Positive Review Title. Very nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product and will wear it often. I have a few purple outfits I will wear this with in the fall.

    Read More
    mildred1234 July 25, 2011
  • Purple Crystal Cluster Necklace and Earring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described and was received very well by my wife

    Read More
    scooter88 July 21, 2011
  • Loved this jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered six for my bridesmaids to go with their dresses. They matched better than I could have imagined. Great quality and they can wear them again! I loved them.

    Read More
    johnson22kl June 15, 2011
Sponsored Links