Today: $148.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Porcelain 16-inch Blue and White Floral Fishbowl (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Different than shown
    Verified Purchase

    One reason I bought the pot is because the lip had the greek key design. What I received had a floral pattern on the lip of the pot, which was very disappointing. However, the pots in themselves are pretty

    Read More
    cjr March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Pricey but beautiful! Color true to picture online. Saving up for another!

    Read More
    Kristi L. January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful..priceynthow as stand is seperate priced, basically $* for the set..still really beautiful

    Read More
    laurie1974 September 3, 2016
  • Photo is Incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these planters and both were totally different than the online photo. They had a difference pattern/design which was not bothersome BUT the background color was NOT white and was extremely dark and gray. The good news is I was able to return them and customer service was very understanding and helpful.

    Read More
    Sandra P. June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these arrived well-packed and in great shape. We had to wipe some styrofoam bits off, but other than that, they were ready to use. We have two in our formal living room with large palms in them, and they're perfect. I'd love to get some more in other sizes for other places in our new home.

    Read More
    Alicia S. December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Fishbowl
    Verified Purchase

    This Fishbowl is fabulous in color & quality!

    Read More
    Tami M. October 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous Planter!
    Verified Purchase

    This outstanding planter fits the MEDIUM sized stand perfectly, just like it is displayed in the photo. We bought it for our 30th Anniversary. We will probably plant a Ficus tree in it. There is no hole in the bottom, just so you know. Put rocks in the bottom for run off and don't overwater your plants! I highly recommend this item. I bought the 12" and the 14" as well to have the set. I would have bought the small plant stand but it is sold out. I will get it later. Don't sit on the fence on this one! They pack it so well that a car could roll over it. Slight exageration, but you won't regret it. What a centerpiece for your room.

    Read More
    cathyf1 July 1, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice bowl color as on picture recommend for every one .thank you

    Read More
    gulmira September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links