Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Porcelain 14-inch Blue and White Floral Tung Chi Vase (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice vase
    Verified Purchase

    ordered it for a sunroom, and am loving it!

    Read More
    KAJAL G. May 17, 2016
  • vase
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on top of the tv cabnet

    Read More
    coke823941 April 7, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent color worked perfect in my formal living room

    Read More
    paintking March 14, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    It's large-12/14" tall and would be gorgeous on a fireplace. It's more medium blue with some dark and more of a gray-white. I have several blue and white interspersed within my cobalt and it looks great!

    Read More
    jmos04 September 18, 2015
  • Pretty vase
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the vase and am very pleased. The background color is a very pale grayish-off white and the blue pattern is nicely done. The background color gives is a softer, richer look than a stark white background, and it blends in better with the soft greens, blues and browns that are in the room in which I am placing the vase.

    Read More
    ScubaDuba May 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vase and it goes well with the smaller lid vase as well. It really adds to the feel of the room and where I wanted to go.

    Read More
    millydog August 14, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    So very disappointed! No stand, not blue and white-be cautious if you plan to purchase this item because there is no customer support to help you when you want additional details on the product or the missing pieces!

    Read More
    dwb234 April 5, 2013
  • Vase color was not even close to white!
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been excellent if it had been white. My walls are grey, so I think I will make it work, but I so wanted a blue and white vase. If you want blue and white, dont order this vase.

    Read More
    jammindog April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful ming looking vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase! It really looks like a traditional ming vase. When I first ordered it, it was damaged by the shipper and ended up being undeliverable. I contacted customer service and they rushed out another vase and the second vase arrived in perfect condition. The blue and white floral vase looks just like the photo online and it has such an elegant look and feel. I thought it came with the vase stand but after reading the fine print it is not included. Overstock does not sell a vase stand in a size 4.5 which is the exact size of the bottom of the vase, I did however find one on another site online fairly easily. It looks great even without the vase stand but it just adds that finishing touch for me.

    Read More
    cglennstudios August 21, 2012
  • blue vase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and then a second. Handsome pieces. The vases sit on my mantle and look very good.

    Read More
    19171917j October 25, 2011
  • even taller looking but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vase, just remember when you buy it that it is maybe even taller than the picture and has a more narrow look, not too narrow just a little different than the picture. Otherwise, the color is basically as bright. One word of caution. If you plan on putting this on a table make it a big one cause this thing towers on a small one, put the leaf in that table then you'll be okay. It also looks good in front of a fireplace with flowers, but when I bought it I put it on a table, then the kitchen island (which is big), and it ended up on the console table against the wall and looks wonderful. Feel you might want to know the look which is "tall."

    Read More
    truthmatters September 25, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Item was received within a week. It has beautiful blue colors and looks great, exactly what I had hoped for. Seriously considering on getting a second one

    Read More
    lylabran March 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bethany B. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katharine Z. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links