Today: $189.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pop Rivet Industrial Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect Small Storage Unit!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this! I had been searching for a small storage unit under 17" wide for several years. My bathroom is super tiny and has no storage. This piece fits into the vintage vibe of my apartment. This item has sold out before, so if you like it, definitely buy it if it is in stock.

    Read More
    OstkUser721448 March 19, 2017
  • Looks smaller in person
    Verified Purchase

    I like this night stand it is very authentic although I wish I would have measured it!

    Read More
    snapshot63 March 19, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Decently built, sturdy construction, only one issue is that the brackets for two of the wheels were bent slightly, I assume in shipping, but were easy to bend back.

    Read More
    Jason S. February 4, 2017
  • Pop Rivet Industrial Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Much much smaller then I thought it would be. Cute stand, but definitely not a nightstand that is the usual size. Would of liked to be larger.

    Read More
    Theresa M. May 31, 2016
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    i love this. it looks very vintage. it is well made. however, it is a lot smaller than i thought given the example picture.

    Read More
    allenirvin@aol.com April 13, 2016
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    dissatisfied with quality and size.

    Read More
    Sandra C. March 30, 2016
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces in any room

    Read More
    Lea W. February 23, 2016
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for our guest room next to a Queen bed and they work perfectly-- kind of a taupey brown color--- have smaller scaled glass lamps on them that look beautiful. Love these!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. January 18, 2016
  • 1400iring
    Verified Purchase

    They are a tad small. But against my antique, beautiful wood bed they are a great contrast and work very well.

    Read More
    Charles D. January 6, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    It's smaller then I thought but it's interesting & different. It will be a bedside table in my guestroom

    Read More
    Michelle M. December 16, 2015
  • Judith
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect table for; both interesting looking and well made!

    Read More
    Judith N. November 24, 2015
  • Very
    Verified Purchase

    ...Nice. best buy from overstock

    Read More
    Richard R. October 28, 2015
  • Cool Rustic Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This little nightstand is very rustic and urban cool. It is super small scale as the dimensions indicate. The wheels do not move and are just for decoration. The picture depicts the color and style accurately. It fit perfect for my needs as I was looking for something small. I wish the wheels were operable because I wanted to be able to move the unit from place to place as needed, but they do not move.

    Read More
    nenamow September 18, 2015
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    too much money for such a very small .... thingee...

    Read More
    Jean R. September 18, 2015
  • Natural Iron Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite small , but if you need decorative storage in a small version this is the cabinet for you. It fits exactly into the space I needed in the bathroom. Looks old & somewhat industrial. I'm happy with my purchase !

    Read More
    Lesley W. May 5, 2015
  • Not worth the money...
    Verified Purchase

    Although the measurements are accurate, this nightstand is not made solid enough to justify the cost. I returned within a week.

    Read More
    Maureen M. April 18, 2015
  • Love it - exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    One complaint is that wheels are stiff at times. Otherwise, it's perfect.

    Read More
    Patrick B. April 16, 2015
  • compact and industrial
    Verified Purchase

    a little on the pricey side for how big it really is (note the measurement) but all in all a nice piece

    Read More
    shoppernyc1980 April 11, 2015
  • Unique industrial look
    Verified Purchase

    I am super happy with this, as it fits perfectly into the industrial look I've given my living room recently. I can't believe others are reviewing this poorly because it's small. The dimensions given are accurate, so how is it Overstock's fault that you did not measure before buying?! This is a very high quality piece and the paint effect is beautiful - it looks antique and vintage. If that's not the look you're going for, this is definitely not the piece for you. We love the worn look and this nightstand will last forever!

    Read More
    starleta September 16, 2014
  • Perfect for small space next to bed
    Verified Purchase

    This little night table is perfect if you have a smaller bedroom and need something next to the bed but can't have a huge night table. The quality is good, especially for the price, and it comes on casters so it can be moved with ease. It has a great look and is different than most things you see around. It is not deep (about 10 inches), which is good if you live in an apartment or a small house like we do.

    Read More
    smsteve July 26, 2013
Sponsored Links