Today $62.49

At other retailer: $78.02

Save $15.53 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polyresin Copperworks Large Planter (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not copper!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a light weight piece. definately not copper. A fake appearance..

    Read More
    anonymousfromnj July 10, 2017
  • Planters
    Verified Purchase

    Not heavy enough and there were no drain holes in the bottom. It does look good though.

    Read More
    PBHayes February 14, 2017
  • Nice Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Since I did not pay a lot for this planter, I din't think it would be that great, but it was a nice surprise. Does look like burnished copper and was just the right size for my needs.

    Read More
    gopork January 1, 2017
  • What a find!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my indoor entry way. I have a 4 foot wire lit tree in it and it's beautiful. The color is perfect and quality is top notch

    Read More
    Pam S. December 20, 2016
  • planters--nice, but overly priced
    Verified Purchase

    nice planters, but the quality is not worth the price... too high priced

    Read More
    greeky21 December 1, 2016
  • Not that big...
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was specting, but is ok.

    Read More
    OstkUser382800 November 13, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. It's surprisingly light in weight. It look exactly as shown on the advertisement.

    Read More
    Tameaka M. October 11, 2016
  • Very pretty but too large
    Verified Purchase

    I later ordered the medium size and they were perfect

    Read More
    Linda M. November 24, 2015
  • Doesn't Look Like Resin
    Verified Purchase

    But looks like the 'real deal'. Like something someone crafted out of metal, with a touch of etchings on it. Very light weight, easy to move. I put a 6' Bamboo Tree in it that I purchased from the O, and it looks spectacular, something you can't miss when you walk in the room.

    Read More
    Constance C. April 1, 2015
  • COPPERWORKS PLANTER
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED 4 PLANTERS ,2 SMALL & 2 LARGE, DRILLED HOLES FOR DRAINAGE. VERY NICE LOOKING POTS HOLDING MY VARIOUS PALM PLANTS..GREAT BUY

    Read More
    tenley9 September 24, 2013
  • A Beauty To Behold!
    Verified Purchase

    Well,Well! What a BEAUTY! This product is so gorgeous that I will not put it outdoors. I ordered a pair and they are in my livingroom at either end of a doorway,with two lovely plants. My floors are stained the same dark shade as these beauties and the copperish, highlighted streaks on them just add more elegance to it all. The only downside is that there's not drainage... but not to worry! At the plant nursery (went to purchase soil) I was told to place stones at the bottom (about 1/4 way up) and then some soil and water, then the plant, then more soil and VOILA!!! There is also a rug I ordered from "O" on my floor...GORG! Thanks "O"!

    Read More
    takemyword August 12, 2013
  • Nice planters
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice large planters. Love the size and love how lightweight they are, while looking like the heavy,expensive planters in the store.

    Read More
    kgalanti June 27, 2013
  • These are excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these. They are awesome. Size, color are excellent.

    Read More
    mattdac June 23, 2013
  • Very nice large cover pot
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this cover pot to display a large artificial palm tree. The pot looks very nice and I am satisfied with my purchase. It is lightweight and easy to handle, yet strong enough.

    Read More
    annemar June 14, 2013
  • Nice planter
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered two of these planters for my front entryway but, unfortunately, had to return them. The color appeared more bronze/gold than brown and there were no drainage holes at the bottom. This is strictly an indoor planter and not an outdoor planter. Still nice, but not for what I had planned for its usage.

    Read More
    sdgirl713 January 3, 2013
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed some planters to accent our new redwood furniture, and these are perfect. They are polyresin, so not too heavy when empty, but definitely heavy when filled, and won't blow over in the wind. The brushed black/copper colored finish looks artistic and attractive. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    alexh415 January 3, 2013
  • Wonderful - just what I was hoping for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, so happy we purchased this. My plant looks gorgeous in it. Looks very stylish and expensive.

    Read More
    monche54 December 4, 2012
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love this planter. It is goregous. It is large enough for a tree to put in your house, but bcs it is tall & skinny it won't take up a ton of room in your home. Goregous in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    mjk1mom August 2, 2012
  • Perfect!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color, durable material, quality was awesome!!!!

    Read More
    lnw103 June 8, 2012
  • Pleased with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with our purchase. It was exactly as it is pictured and the quality is great. thanks!

    Read More
    savvyiowagirl May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links