Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Frangipani Vintage Style Antique Finish Romantic Freshwater Pink Pearls 925 Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pink Frangipani Vintage Style Antique Finish Roman
    Verified Purchase

    These are one of the prettiest pair of dangling pearl earrings I have seen. The pearls match up perfectly color wise and are really nice. The Floral art work is especially lovely and they have a Bracelet that matches the ring and these earrings. I just ordered them and I'm still waiting for them to come. Check it out. It is a link bracelet, sterling silver with the flowers as links to the clasp. You may just want to get it as a set.

    Read More
    Denise M. April 7, 2017
  • Pink frangipani vintage antique finish pink pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! These earrings are the work of a wonderful craftsman, at a very affordable price. They are a stand-alone piece of jewelery because of their size. I like that the ear wires are long and of substantial thickness. Also love the handmade fabric gift box they came in.

    Read More
    latinamber March 10, 2017
  • Pretty but painful
    Verified Purchase

    These airings are very beautiful to look at but they are very heavy and the wire part that goes through your ear is extremely thick.

    Read More
    Donna G. March 7, 2017
  • "Earrings Larger than Expected"
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy. These earrings are very beautiful, and worth the money. I was quite impressed with these earrings, when I saw them. I love them, and they are made with perfection. Made with extremely good quality materials. No problem with shipment; came in an outside small cardboard box and a lovely decorated box inside. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. February 24, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very Victorian looking. excellent quality.

    Read More
    Gary P. January 6, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are larger than expected but beautiful. I will be keeping them!

    Read More
    Mary B. August 7, 2016
  • Mom loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves pink pearls and these drop earrings are her new favorite piece.

    Read More
    Christina V. July 21, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are to big! I thought they would be smaller and more delicate!!! Maybe if I were older I would like them more, I'll keep them and wear them when I'm older!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser277772 July 11, 2016
  • Jordis
    Verified Purchase

    I received these beautiful earrings today and have been wearing them all afternoon. They are very strong and well made. I love the pink pearls, I feel like a little kid dressing up as a princess.

    Read More
    Jordis K. July 5, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made earrings. I get so many compliments whenever i wear them. Well made.

    Read More
    Tricia June 6, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty that match my ring so well

    Read More
    Rosebud555 May 30, 2016
  • sugarbunscafe
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely,.......,...............,

    Read More
    Susan L. May 5, 2016
  • P.R.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the earrings....They are exactly like they are pictured only better. The price was very good considering all the work that went into making these earrings.

    Read More
    Pamela R. March 8, 2016
  • Great Summer Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love pink pearls and these are fabulous. They are large and quite pink and provide a nice splash of color around the face. They are light on the ear and can go with just about anything. Great summer earrings!

    Read More
    Annelise E. March 5, 2016
  • STERLING SILVER PING FRANGIPANI PEARL EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL VERY WELL MADE LOVE THEM

    Read More
    Valerie D. January 12, 2016
  • pink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pink pearls and everyone wants to barrow them.

    Read More
    lisa c. October 30, 2015
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    i didn't like the size and proportions, but the design itself is nice.

    Read More
    k23b August 8, 2015
  • Beautiful pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Not too heavy, large enough to be seen... Sterling...

    Read More
    foxjudy August 5, 2015
  • Sterling Silver "Pink Frangipani
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Gorgeous. I enjoy my new earrings n ring. I would recommend it my family n friends.

    Read More
    Jackie G. July 7, 2015
  • sent back
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these earrings were to large + that they were cheap looking.I sent them back. No more internet jewelry purchases for me.

    Read More
    brucebobby July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links