Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Pink Chalcedony Cabochon Sterling Silver Ring (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lana v
    Verified Purchase

    Color of the stone did not match the description. My ring came with milk whitish Chalcedony. I do understand natural stone color varies but I really love the links color on the picture.Sadly had to return it

    Read More
    svetlana v. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone is beautiful, size is just right for my finger.

    Read More
    Maritess D. July 13, 2016
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. I receive tons of compliments!

    Read More
    lljones63 January 31, 2016
  • Simple but tasteful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and goes well with all my silver accessories. Fits well and has a good weight to it.

    Read More
    lifepluslaughter January 30, 2016
  • Disappiinted
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nothing like pictured. The color and the look. The look is fakish and color is dull.. Online it looks beautiful, but once you see it in person, it is very disappointing.. Bubblegum ring is all I can say.

    Read More
    Heidi S. January 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Wear it almost everyday

    Read More
    michelle o. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. I always get compliments on it. Love it!

    Read More
    Carla W. December 2, 2015
  • Stone color didn't match picture
    Verified Purchase

    the one I received, the stone was a very light pink...looked like a rose quartz instead of a chalcedony. Wish it was more purple but it's still a pretty ring.

    Read More
    PC November 24, 2015
  • plus 3
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of this ring! Great gift!

    Read More
    Toni F. November 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not show all the beauty of this ring! Absolutely stunning ! The stone is light creamy translucent pink, authentic silver . The ring has some weight to it but it's not heavy and it's very comfortable to wear. Size 7 fits comfortably a size 6 or 7.

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT August 31, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a disappointment; the color is dull and not as pictured. And, it is certainly not a Size 6. It will be returned.

    Read More
    Eloise R. August 19, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Don't get me wrong it's pretty I thought it was a bigger ring

    Read More
    LUCY C. August 2, 2015
  • Not all that happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, but when it came it is very very pale. No purple hues whatsoever. I've been trying to like it but my friends ask if it's a mood ring. Not the effect I was going for! The color of the ring is pale white.

    Read More
    Nancy D. July 19, 2015
  • Chalcedony ring...a winner
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique. The color changes depending on the light. The detailing is very good. Great ring. I wear it often and get many compliments.

    Read More
    rudyrule July 14, 2015
  • Beautifully made.
    Verified Purchase

    A stylish ring at a great price.

    Read More
    Michael P. June 27, 2015
  • cheryl-az
    Verified Purchase

    love it , wear it every day

    Read More
    cheryl p. June 1, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty and vintage looking, which is what I wanted!!!

    Read More
    angeliclight May 22, 2015
  • nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring runs uncomfortably small. it is pretty but the stone is very pale, not really pink.

    Read More
    Brenda M. April 30, 2015
  • stone not color shown
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the ring. Very disappointed in the stone color. More of a clear light light white/pinkish color. Color looks like on the models hand. Great quality for the price. Color is just not as shown

    Read More
    Lisa T. April 28, 2015
  • Pink ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ,and even though I like bigger rings,this is from JESUSs land and it is really pretty

    Read More
    Rose M L. April 27, 2015
Sponsored Links