Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peridot 'Crown Princess' Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    She loves them and is so thankful

    Read More
    Michael S. April 24, 2016
  • crown princess earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Like the sparkle of these earrings, Sturdy stone settings. Size is just perfect because I am a small person and don't like large earrings that seem to take over.

    Read More
    bumblebee67 March 2, 2016
  • Delicate Look
    Verified Purchase

    These are small and great for a go-to pair of earrings. My doctor complimented them when she was checking my ears.

    Read More
    lola October 9, 2015
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these tonight so I cannot speak about how they will hold up over time, but I love the size. I have very small ears and these are not too heavy or too large to wear regularly. Very happy with the sparkle also!

    Read More
    tobymama January 3, 2014
  • Pretty & unique earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my step-daughter's birthday and she loves them! She is 25, just graduated from college and is a very creative and crafty type of person. The earrings are well-made and bring out the green in her hazel eyes. She was pleased and so am I and her dad!

    Read More
    naturelov October 31, 2013
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these earrings and a bracelet also designed and crafted by Kenari. Her detail and workmanship are phenomenal. They were ordered for a retirement gift. Purchasing these items from an artisan trying to build her career was important to us.

    Read More
    undisclosed June 22, 2012
  • Show Stopper!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are magnificent! You can see how much care and love went into creating these. They came in a really nice cloth-covered box. I bought these as a Christmas present for my mother, who loves green. Whenever she wears green stones, it really makes her green eyes sparkle even more. Plus she thinks they are lucky since she won at bingo several times in a row while wearing them.

    Read More
    medusa1011 December 30, 2011
  • cute earrings for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so cute.. The packaging is unique also.. great buy for the money!

    Read More
    dkennedy1968 December 10, 2011
  • Great value! Girlfriend very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great buy for a very reasonable price. Quality silver and peridot, and a nice size. The color matched a dragonfly pendant I had purchased that also had peridot in it. My girlfriend loves wearing both items together. Earrings come in a nice, unique looking gift box. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    rjgn83 June 29, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really beautiful and such a high quality craftsmanship!

    Read More
    dcwife2 March 1, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautifully made - I was impressed. Color is very clear. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    dutchlady1 February 6, 2011
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for my wife since peridot is her birthstone. I am very pleased with the quality of the silversmithing craftsmanship, as well as the beautiful stones. She loves them and wears them often. I would recommend these in a heartbeat. They are made by NOVICA artisans, so you know that the proceeds will benefit them in improving the quality of their lives.

    Read More
    remodlr January 20, 2011
  • lovely stones
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my teenage daughter. We both thought they were beautiful and very classy. I normally don't like peridot, even though it is my daughter's birthstone, but the stones in these earrings were lovely. These earrings look especially nice if you have long red hair. The box they came in was gorgeous!

    Read More
    staviamom January 9, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pair of these earings I have bought, they are very nice and well made.

    Read More
    philbnh May 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rndi July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links