Today: $53.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearl and Glass 'White Pearl Bouquet' Necklace (4-8 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl and Glass White Pearl Bouquet Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very different. That is what caught my eye. Really looks amazing with a black dress. Nicely made. Also purchased other matching pieces to complete my outfit. Also wonderfully made.

    Read More
    opal43 October 27, 2016
  • Wedding necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful, wore it my wedding day.

    Read More
    1tbird January 27, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister's wedding and I couldn't have been happier

    Read More
    Sara H. November 20, 2015
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It can be dressed up or casual. Intricate wiring to hold pearls. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    palmdeb November 17, 2015
  • Pearl Bouquet Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning piece that goes with almost any outfit. I arranged the hanging pearls to more of a cluster look for my jewel neck sweaters & it looked great. You'll love the way you look & feel when you wear this necklace.

    Read More
    jerseykate July 28, 2015
  • Big hit
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as gift to my friend who is a wedding planner. This was a big hit and it lays very nicely on the chest.

    Read More
    stonesthrow January 21, 2015
  • Beautiful but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I would've given 4.5 stars if that were an option. It's a beautiful piece--bought it for a formal-attire wedding--and far less expensive than some of the cubic zirconia pieces I was considering. I'm definitely glad I bought it. The only little problems: First, those little wires that look like branches coming off the main trio of flowers can bend (and probably break) very easily. Definitely don't travel with it unless you put it in some sort of box (I used an old box of Christmas cards, minus the cards). Secondly, as another reviewer mentioned, the ropey part of the chain, behind the last pearls (can't see this part in the picture), does look a little bit junky (esp. if your hair is up). But not hugely noticeable, I hope.

    Read More
    sghais November 20, 2014
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    The artisan did an excellent job making this piece of jewelry. It is well made and substantial.The only reason i sent it back is that the other necklace I bought looked better with my dress that i am wearing.

    Read More
    paw12 February 4, 2014
  • Pearl and Glass necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really liked this Thai necklace. It fit her well and she liked the layout.

    Read More
    jpbydesign December 26, 2013
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect piece I was looking for to go with my low cut wedding dress for an island wedding!

    Read More
    luwho66 December 10, 2013
  • Pearl and Glass White Pearl Bouquet Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very unique and looks beautiful..........Very well made and looks very expensive.........

    Read More
    pearl46 August 3, 2013
  • Great beach wedding necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this necklace for my beach wedding in Jamaica. Looked great wuth the matching bracelet and I received many complements.

    Read More
    onurse February 16, 2013
  • Perfect summer necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a necklace to fill in a summer dress with a low neck for a beach wedding in Hawaii and this worked perfectly. It was pretty enough that the bride commented that she could have worn it with her gown.

    Read More
    debweb1 January 5, 2013
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    bought as gift for my daughter; she was thrilled. wears at church luncheons, etc.

    Read More
    shop1st November 28, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself and a friend. I like oversized jewelry and this piece although large is also delicately made. Wish I had had something like this when I got married.

    Read More
    madieo July 6, 2012
  • new favorite
    Verified Purchase

    i love this necklace! it is large and takes up a right fair amount of neck space, but it hangs so beautifully and is just a stunning piece. the hand made nature of the piece really adds to its beauty, very pleased with this purchase and def putting the matching pieces of jewelry on my wish list!

    Read More
    tinytinabina June 26, 2012
  • Simple but Beautifiul
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a Mother's Day present. Was Perfect in every way.

    Read More
    atraveler June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when I wear this necklace. It is so pretty and the style makes it look almost animated. It is beautiful! Even more pretty in person.

    Read More
    czlady1 May 30, 2012
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece to wear to my daughter's wedding. I was impressed with the quality and felt it augmented my outfit well. I would recommend this piece to anyone. It is very beautiful.

    Read More
    joanikot April 21, 2012
  • This necklace is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with this when I saw it and was not disappointed. I read all the reviews and the only bad ones had to do with the fact that the metal isn't silver and a complaint about the clasp. I can't understand the complaint about the clasp, it's standard lobster claw. As for the metal, if it were silver I think it would be too much and take away from the necklace design. The glass beads add the right amount sparkle. The necklace is elegant but not flashy - and so very different from anything one would find in a store. I bought it to where at my son's wedding and cannot wait for the day I get to put it on!

    Read More
    lonnie280 April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links