Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearl 'Love Blues' Necklace (3-5 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the color of the beads and perls go almost anything, blue, black, purple and even hunter green. Get constant compliments

    Read More
    michelleburroughs February 15, 2013
  • Not Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This neckless is not made of pearls. I was not expecting real, or even cultured pearls but neither was I expecting metal beads. Over priced and very cheap looking. Part of the reason I ordered the neckless was to support the artisans but it needs to be better quality or a lower prices. I would not wear this neckless.

    Read More
    over700 December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace that came in gorgeous packaging too! It is a well-made necklace and looks like it is worth a lot more more!

    Read More
    alibard October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about these except the large bead at the bottom. I dont really get why it's different but I am not in style so you will have a different opinion. anyhow, they are really pretty and look cool on.

    Read More
    sams48 September 26, 2011
  • Very, Very, Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Omg what a beautiful necklace you couldn't ask for anything more for the price. This necklace look so much more expensive. I will really enjoy this necklace. Considering what I paid for it. This necklace cost me $$$ if you would belive that. I have Club O and I had more than $$$ credit so I only had to pay the different. Nice right. I think so. Club O is so worth the $15 a year I paid for it. But back to the necklace. The Pearls are beautiful. They are a very nice size. I was impress when I received the package before I saw it. Because the box the necklace came in Is hand made, it of it self is beautiful. Then the necklace was the icing on the cake. I have made several purchases from overstock I happen to think that they have great deals on jewellery and I have always been inpress with the quality of their pieces.

    Read More
    dpcrixx August 9, 2011
  • very pretty.. but broken

    The necklace/beads are very pretty, however, it fell off my neck the second time I wore it. I will take it to a jeweler in hopes it can be repaired.

    Read More
    catsdancing August 3, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my mother. She loves it! It came in a gorgeous jewlery case. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift.

    Read More
    tamragail May 25, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my necklace. It's more beautiful than I expected. SO worth the price. It's a beauty! Love the history behind it, also.

    Read More
    melhi5 February 14, 2011
  • Initally it was beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is stunning out of the box, it lays beautifully on your neck and is very sexy. HOWEVER, and this is a big deal, within 1 day of receiving it, it literally fell off of my neck, fortunatley I found it. Since it was so lovely, I took it to a Jeweler who happened to be a silver smith. I was told that the necklace was very cheeply made and it would fall apart again, he tightened it as best he could. In fact it did fall apart again. Since I have experience with fixing jewelry, I was able to fix it, reworking the necklace into one long strand. The pearls are really really beautifull, but buyer beware..

    Read More
    waygirl September 27, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother. She loved it..

    Read More
    111504 September 20, 2010
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous necklace. Pearls have great luster, beads sparkle --- a thousand times more lovely in person than on screen. I recommend this piece wholeheartedly!!

    Read More
    jenni18 April 19, 2010
  • Beautiful blue!
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful necklace. Even prettier in person and looks much more expensive than the price. It is quite a bit longer than I was expecting. If you love the look of pearls you will adore this necklace!

    Read More
    vicki818 April 18, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is sooo much more expensive looking in person! I loved it so much I ordered another for myself.

    Read More
    meredith495 December 18, 2009
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of jewelry. The quality is excellent. I have worn it several times and always get compliments. Great value.

    Read More
    maetrix September 10, 2009
Sponsored Links