Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pearl Cluster 'Blue Island' Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings (Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    The Pearl Cluster 'Blue Island' Earrings are beautiful, and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    clastracke May 22, 2017
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly matches the necklace.

    Read More
    Pamela W. October 6, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty. The stones seem good quality too.

    Read More
    RS August 23, 2015
  • Earrings for spring and summer
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased for the color and to wear during spring and summer - They added to my collection of Thailand earrings - which I always get a lot of compliments on and asked where did you find them. Shopping in Overstock saves me a lot of time looking for my earrings - they really have a lot to offer with good prices.

    Read More
    hooda March 23, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and dainty. Match many blue outfits and are very light weight. I love them.

    Read More
    kison July 20, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them often, they are just beautiful... I really love the contrast of color, need to find the neclace...

    Read More
    gina305 September 3, 2012
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to match a particular top, hoping to get the color shown on my computer, and it was exactly the color I wanted. They are very pretty, and the price was excellent. They also came boxed in a lovely decorative paper box that can be reused for other things.

    Read More
    mrsdjc April 22, 2012
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the earrings. They will be great to wear this spring and summer.

    Read More
    fr0u March 9, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and well-made. Not too heavy. Goes with a lot of different stuff.

    Read More
    shawna55 September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very beautiful and I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    mrchriscat September 7, 2011
  • beautiful blue!
    Verified Purchase

    love the earrings, terrific pieces of jewelry. would buy again and again....hope to buy more from the designer...

    Read More
    beantownmomma August 16, 2011
  • waterfall
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to a dear friend who wears them often and they look lovely on her. Couldn't be happier with them!

    Read More
    elizabeth15504 June 26, 2011
  • 'Blue Island' earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Summery & delicate but bold enough to be noticed! Excellent price!

    Read More
    beachescape February 12, 2011
Sponsored Links