Today: $16.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patsun Tri-fold Wallet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    nice workmanship as far as colors and design, bought for daughter who also likes to support struggling countries, but would recommend for a teenager instead of an adult, more suitable.

    Read More
    smyke2 January 20, 2016
  • Beautifully Made tri-fold wallet !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship and design is truly unique and beautiful!!! This tri-fold wallet is one of a kind!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Becky December 27, 2015
  • Great first wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually not owned a wallet for many many many years because they are so cumbersome and huge, most of the time. This wallet is not only compact, but it is beautiful too. The one thing I don't like is how the outer edge pocket fabric is loose and things slip out of that one, but with all the other pockets, it isn't really a problem.

    Read More
    cancilloni May 23, 2014
  • Cute wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my adult daughter and she loved it. Nice bright colors and seems to be well made.

    Read More
    vibrde October 12, 2013
  • Awesome wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great purchase. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    aliteca August 9, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this wallet. It folds into a small size, has enough compartments for my various cards and the front is colorful enough to make it easy to find in my purse. It also has a zippered coin holder, which is something that was hard for me to find.

    Read More
    appreciateagoodmystery July 23, 2013
  • Cloth wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The place to put your paper bills is not usable. It is very baggy and would not secure anything in it. Will send back.

    Read More
    lenniehd July 16, 2013
  • beautiful wallet and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wallet, and use it everyday. It appears to be well made, in spite of the fact that one card pocket came loose at one side, and is unusable.

    Read More
    pminnette May 4, 2013
  • TERRIFIC GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A TERRIFIC ITEM I GAVE AS A GIFT TO A YOUNG WOMAN WHO WAS DELIGHTED!

    Read More
    discountable April 2, 2013
  • Good looking small wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small wallet to fit into my smaller purses. This one is pretty and works well. Closure is velcro and stays together well.

    Read More
    mfrchico February 6, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a christmas present & 2 days after use the stitching came undone on a slot that was unused. There wasn't much in the wallet. It is very beautiful thoughl. Too bad.

    Read More
    satorres78 January 2, 2013
  • fabric wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to a senior citizen who had lost many of her possessions when she was moved to assisted living. She likes it because the bright colors make it easy for her to find in her purse.

    Read More
    charlot4 January 1, 2013
  • my favorite wallet ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of wallets taking up so much purse space & being so much. This is the perfect wallet as it holds everything you need, the stitching is gorgeous & it lies flat & feels light. Don't hesitate to order this!

    Read More
    nellie48 April 4, 2012
  • pretty colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is very basic...but also very beautiful. nice change from my bulky wallet. I really like the flowers on the front, the colors look great in person. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    kmhiggins888 March 3, 2012
  • Excellent wallet, very sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice wallet; plenty of room for cards and i.d. Easy to use. It doesn't hold too much change, but that is actually a plus for me. Beautiful and functional!

    Read More
    sazra73 December 14, 2011
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice guatemalan wallet. Nice embroidery. Used daily.

    Read More
    maryhir July 30, 2011
  • Patsun Tri-fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful wallet and well made. Glad I purchased it and it is exactly what I've been looking for. Perfect for traveling and even fits well in pocket when not wanting to carry a hand bag. I highly recommend this item and glad to help the families in Guatemala.

    Read More
    sonam11 March 23, 2011
  • Beautiful Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, beautiful wallet. Perfect for slipping into a pocket when I don't need to carry an entire purse. Holds paper money, coins, my id and several credit cards. Not to mention a great price!-

    Read More
    wowfacter September 29, 2010
  • Simple but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely embroidered lightweight wallet, just the basics, perfect for your friend who does not like things made of animal products. i wish it had at least one clear window though.

    Read More
    cmokon August 24, 2010
  • handmade wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is not your ordinary wallet. No leather or plastic here; just beautifull embroidery on a well made textile wallet. I am going to use this for my overflow credit cards and store discount cards by taking advantage of the inside card slots as well as the zippered coin area - much classier than a rubber band!!

    Read More
    berke1 May 11, 2010
Sponsored Links