Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paradise Peacock Handmade Artisan Designer Women's Clothing Fashion Yellow Gold Red Blue Black Batik Bath Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FAB! GORGEOUS, ROOMY
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe because it is colorful, roomy beautiful, comfortable and I get compliments when I wear it out as an overcoat for a casual look with jeans, etc. I also wear as a robe in my home so I am really getting my money's worth but then, tragedy struck! I bragged to my daughter, she borrowed it and now I have to buy another because she won't give it back.

    Read More
    Margaret D. March 25, 2017
  • Colors & Material
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are off; not as bright and the material is not as I expected. I thought it would be more plush. The sleeves are constantly in the way and should have a button so they can be rolled up.

    Read More
    Claudia L L. August 22, 2016
  • Youthful and Happy.
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is light and airy. Colorful and beautiful. You can use for the beach or pool. I love it. Makes a great gift.

    Read More
    Josephine G. August 10, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT is all I can say...perfect for warm weather climate....has held up color and construction.

    Read More
    rosa p. June 19, 2016
  • LLa Bree Overstock Fan

    his is fantastic. Best I ever used, and better than hot roller.

    Read More
    brigitte d. March 17, 2016
  • Worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    The material they use is exquisite and the quality of the robe is great. I actually have both this multi color and the purple one. love them both.

    Read More
    serendipity909 January 29, 2016
  • tbone
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loves it. She was sooo impressed

    Read More
    TERRY T. December 29, 2015
  • Mrs. Donald Koplin
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it after altering over length sleves.

    Read More
    Donald K. July 4, 2015
  • Sophisticated and elegant . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second O Batik robe that I have purchased. The first eventually wore out and I was more than happy to replace it with another O Batik robe. My mom simply adores them.

    Read More
    filmguy May 12, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this as a gift but was tempted to keep for myself. Ended up getting one for me...very comfortable and nice fit.

    Read More
    cjmystery August 28, 2014
  • Worst Case of False Advertisment Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I NEVER write reviews...I had to write a review in this case Please save your money! HUGE dissapointment! Looks nothing like the picture ! Not peacock in color! More like a kwanza robe that one could buy in Harlem... More similar to something Eddie Murphy might wear in Coming to America... Not sexy, pretty, or remotely attractive I know it is Novica but in a way that fact makes the dissapointment even worse

    Read More
    nycheather2014 March 28, 2014
  • FABULOUS PRINT ROBE
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this robe so much I bought one for my sister-in-law as a gift! You just feel so special wearing it - the bright colors and delightful pattern are sexy and fun!

    Read More
    largin September 20, 2013
  • Liked the product. The colors? Not so much.
    Verified Purchase

    The robe itself is beautiful and I really liked the design. The colors were much darker than I'd expected based on the picture though. I wanted to keep this item but decided another one would be a better choice.

    Read More
    tropicalseattle July 31, 2013
  • Peacock robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. Love the color, light weight and a very feminine style. I did buy 2 more as gifts for medium size people.

    Read More
    nicky2 November 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous robe! The colors are just stunning, it is soft, fits well, and has pockets! Good quality, provides a living to women in Indonesia, and is beautiful--what could be better!

    Read More
    imom7 August 27, 2012
  • JUST OKAY
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, comfy robe, but very stingy on fabric; not big enough to be the first one I grab from the closet. I'm a curvy size 14 and thought it would work, but not so much; gave it to my size 10 daughter, who loves it.

    Read More
    robynallen June 14, 2012
  • Batik woman's Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful robe and I just love it. I love the bright colors and the way it is true to size.

    Read More
    pparker001 June 1, 2012
  • Paradise
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised when I opened the perfectly packed robe in such a small cloth envelope. It doesn't look like the picture at all but I really liked it and my daughter was amazed when I walked in the room with it on. She loved it as well. I love blue but this had no blue at all, mainly reds and dark green.

    Read More
    bluehenri7 May 22, 2012
  • love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of the Batik women's robe. The feel and look of the material is wonderful. I am sending one out as a present. I don't believe you will dissatisfied ordering this robe. It is fall here and cold so I am waiting for the spring and summer to wear my robes. Sitting on the porch with my cup of coffee is whatI'm waiting for soon.

    Read More
    judyandriley December 2, 2009
  • Not bad, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice: heavy, luxurious, breathable, soft to skin, not too warm, not too light. However, the color came out to be very different then that of on the picture (I understand that the rob has multiple colors, but the main theme looks blue & black on the picture, but it appeared mostly yellow, with some orange and red). The size is very large . I wear size 6, the rob could fit 3 me.. The sleeves are long and wide (kimono style), they always dip into plates, I make sure to roll them up to my shoulders when enter the kitchen now :-). But, the softness the fabric and brightness of colors make feel cosy and happy. So, if you wear size 10+, and get lucky with the color theme, you'd love the rob.By the way, it took more then three weeks to receive it, it was delivered straight from Jakarta, Indonesia, and it came in a very pretty box, covered with silk, which would look nice if you plan use the rob as a gift.

    Read More
    lana53 October 14, 2009
Sponsored Links