Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pakistani Hand-knotted Rust/ Ivory Bokhara Wool Rug (4'x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in the hall where it gets a great deal of traffic. It looks great. The colors are as depicted on line. We have had it for some time and it still looks wonderful. It is a great buy.

    Read More
    annanderson July 9, 2017
  • Bokhara Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was reasonable and looks great with our larger Bokhara rugs.

    Read More
    Judith H. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rug and the first thing I decided to do is write a review because I'm so very pleased with it! The picture is absolutely accurate, but it is much more beautiful in real life! It is my favorite piece in the room, and for an unbeatable price. And, I received it literally two days after ordering it. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!

    Read More
    Luísa A. January 28, 2015
  • Not good experience...
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong.. I love the look of this rug. But once something spills on it, it's ruined. completely. Dark spots were water was dropped even after it completely dried. Dog also had an "accident".. pfft.. and it could not be cleaned up. It looks like it just happened days later. The rug is dry but the completely dark and wet looking two weeks later. If I had a perfect house, no pets and was super careful this would probably be a great rug. but not if there is a chance of accidents. Stain removers have not made an iota of difference. First time I've ever had a carpet or rug that stains so easily and completely from even water.

    Read More
    chocolatchip December 17, 2014
  • Soft, Stylish, perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - no issues with it at all - it lay flat as soon as opened, no shedding, no curling, no fraying. The color is a dark rusty orange. For the price, this is a great buy. Looks great on a wood floor. Very soft and feels great on the feet. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    emobdaily September 5, 2014
  • Pakistani Hand-knotted Rust Bokhara Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous!!! It’s soft the way Bokhara rug should be, the color matches the product description. I am 100% satisfied not only with the rug but also with the service.

    Read More
    zaeed July 17, 2014
  • I was shocked to see such good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It was one of the nicest rug I have ordered on line. It was a gift and they loved it. Very good quality. I hope it is hand made because it is hard to know you have to take the word of seller. Color was excellent I was expecting dull rust.

    Read More
    shehla04 October 10, 2013
  • Average look for a Bokhara, not fine, just average
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice rug, however, the color didn't suit my needs. I thought it would be more red but it was more of an orange cast. I returned it.

    Read More
    sunwise August 25, 2013
  • Stunning! A Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    I can't even describe how gorgeous this rug is in person. I'm an extremely particular shopper and rarely find a rug that I love ... But I'm so impressed by its luxurious feel and rich color that I wish I could place it in every room of my house. I'm using it in my office and every time I enter the room and walk over it with my bare feet I smile (and lie down and roll around on it!). I'm literally in love with it!

    Read More
    julesah July 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links