Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pakistani Hand-knotted Rust/ Ivory Bokhara Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color on website is very off from actual item!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little rug, but The picture is nothing like the rug in real life. I took a double take thinking they sent the wrong rug. The Actual piece is very dark, almost rust brown. I know the die process on these things is less automated due it the hand-made nature of the rug, but for the customers, I just needed to point that out.

    Read More
    Benjamin P. December 9, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the price. Colors are true to pictures.

    Read More
    Stephen B. June 3, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent condition and workmanship. I own quite a few of these rugs in various sizes and the rusty red is exactly what I was needing.

    Read More
    Wanda C. May 8, 2015
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    You wont be disappointed! Didn't want a red or bluesh red and this is more of a rust red. Beautiful and the quality is amazing!

    Read More
    birdybirdy February 12, 2014
  • Still beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't always like to write my review when I first get something, especially an oriental rug. I have fallen in love with this one more and more and it has aged beautifully so far; I have had it for a year and a half. I actually came back to look up what I bought so I can search for a larger one of the same design. It's very soft and it's in a high traffic area of my house with a dog and a baby. After shopping some oriental rug places around my home, I feel like I should just take the slight color gamble with an online purchase and get it through Overstock because prices here are better than any haggling I'll do at a store in Baltimore. But the color for this one was very acurate! Love love love this rug.

    Read More
    j9errr February 20, 2013
  • A Really Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a 3 x 5 bokhara in a slightly different red from the usual, this is the rug. I have it in a master bathroom on cream tile floors next to espresso vanities. It is a knockout. Can't beat the price and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    rarnold2000 September 18, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, good product for the money, the color matches with the one in the picture.

    Read More
    prostulpopii August 27, 2012
  • Warm and welcoming rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels so good underfoot- and although not a plush rug (I actually chose it to not be so it would fit under my front door when it opens) it feels lovely to step on. I like the traditional pattern and find it a pleasure to look at. Its just a bright bit of color to help us welcome people into our home.

    Read More
    madishka March 13, 2012
  • Beautiful but much darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful rug but much darker red than pictured. That is the nature of these types of rugs though--they have a lighter and darker side and often in person, are a lot darker.

    Read More
    spongo33 September 11, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for the money quick delivery buying one more great value

    Read More
    tonygreatfalls July 26, 2011
  • Pakistani rug
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a very high quality hand-knotted Pakistani rug in Bokhara pattern. The pile is very thick, half-again as deep as on most Pakistani rugs. One warning: "rust" means rust colored, reddish brown, not the more traditional deep red of many Bokhara patterned rugs.

    Read More
    orray February 6, 2011
Sponsored Links