Today: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Painted Blue Bead Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Art Work
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they look good with jeans and a tee or A great little summer dress.

    Read More
    neverover January 7, 2014
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and attractive - great with jeans. Purchased as a gift.

    Read More
    massfolks September 30, 2013
  • Authentic African bead
    Verified Purchase

    This is no second rate bead. It is colorful and it looks like time and care was used to construct and decorate the bead.

    Read More
    coolteacha June 12, 2012
  • blue bead earrings''kenya''
    Verified Purchase

    i really enjoy wearing these earrings.the colors are brite,and they go with mostly everything.i bought the 3 stran neckless also made in kenya,which i love.

    Read More
    kitty2658 May 11, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are some intricately colorful earring that go with most any outfit

    Read More
    talkin56 August 16, 2011
  • Nice but nothing special.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this set of earring is nice but not over the top nice. It does have glass beads but I think that the photo is a bit more appealing than the actual product.

    Read More
    sams48 April 5, 2011
  • Interesting

    I am wearing these earrings now and the students love them. They will go with anything - they are light weight and hang beautiful.

    Read More
    anniepauline March 2, 2011
  • tradebead perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are exactly like the picture, only better. the big bead has the look of a trade bead without having to buy a whole strand and the weight is wonderful. very light yet you know it's there. will go back for more. good job

    Read More
    greenagrendor July 14, 2010
  • Painted earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings because I can wear them with many different outfits. They are very versatile. The only thing I was disappointed in was the size. I would have liked them to be a little bit shorter.

    Read More
    darcylou July 6, 2010
  • handmade earrings
    Verified Purchase

    As usual these were just what I ordered. I have loved everything I have purchased from Overstock.com. I enjoy purchasing items that are handmade from other countries and Overstock.com has such a wonderful selection at reasonable prices.

    Read More
    typingtootie March 25, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The workmenship is lovely and the earrings are different and help women from another nation

    Read More
    gelesco February 11, 2010
Sponsored Links