Today: $22.69
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Animal Skin Pattern Bowl (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice and better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product for your decor

    Read More
    reid3 March 11, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Decorative Item for orbs & other fillers. Great price.

    Read More
    elitestud September 24, 2015
  • Superbly Crafted!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and individualistic, smaller than I thought, but flawlessly crafted! I love it!

    Read More
    bebe00 July 27, 2015
  • it pops!
    Verified Purchase

    this basket sets the theme of my husband office desk to a level of the African pieces that is in the same room I let it sit empty to showcase the details ,I really like this basket

    Read More
    Linda J. July 14, 2015
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bowl, it matches my other animal decor.

    Read More
    bsweetie59 April 9, 2015
  • Cute and small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but smaller than I expected

    Read More
    Linda B. March 18, 2015
  • cataleya139
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bowl to go with my animal pattern on my book case...it is so pretty and we love it.

    Read More
    deby59 March 4, 2015
  • Animal Skin Pattern Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully constructed and designed. Adds great beauty to my collection.

    Read More
    lwilliams1959 July 18, 2014
  • Just as pictured--wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in every way. Hand painted, just as pictured. I love it.

    Read More
    worldstocklover February 20, 2014
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    I keep on my night stand for the remote, phone etc. Matches my animal print decor.

    Read More
    rhemagurl December 24, 2013
  • Very nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful bowl from Kenya. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the bowl is very attractive. Excellent attention to detail. I filled it partially with river rocks and then added the hand-painted "eggs" I also purchased. Everyone notices these items and always has positive things to say! We have very contemporary furnishings and this exotic touch on one of our shelves is an interesting touch.

    Read More
    jerseypatt December 4, 2013
  • Love this Bowl.!!!! l
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this bowl, it is well made and not to big. It put's just the right amount of animal to my living room.!!!!

    Read More
    lseeds46 October 6, 2013
  • Oval Animal Pattern Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and unusual bowl. I Love the oval shape; and I love the vivid colors. I use it to store my jewelry, but you could use it in any room, for a variety of purposes.

    Read More
    shawtyb721 July 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KitKatGab February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links