Read All Reviews for Orange Pink Chalcedony and Red Garnet Dream Flower Perfect Bridesmaid or Occasion Adjustable Womens Beaded Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dream Flower Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Xit is really beautiful. My daughter will love it. I would like one my self.

    Read More
    mattie5300 January 19, 2014
  • Product great shipping slow
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful but looks smaller and more delicate when it arrives. The packaging is nice and gift presentable. Shipping took much longer than I expected. I order a lot from both Walmart and Amazon whose shipping is much faster so that was disappointing especially since it was a gift.

    Read More
    jkillinois August 16, 2012
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the first item I bought from NOVICA and it won't be the last. The craftsmanship is superb. This jewelry was created by a loving hand.

    Read More
    mamasha22 May 30, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bracelet. I got it with the fireflower choker and garnet daisy earings and everyone loves them. Strangers stop and comment on them they look wonderful together. Only problem is that the wires sometimes catch on things and bent. Completely worth the money.

    Read More
    embersprite April 23, 2012
  • Very exotic looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this with the matching choker and they are both lovely. I do agree with some of the other comments, that a clasp would do well to keep the two ends of the bracelet together. It feels loose but I keep an eye on it when I'm wearing it. So does everyone else!

    Read More
    sailorsammy April 18, 2012
  • Exotic
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual, graceful and exotic. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    GaleWBenson January 6, 2012
  • Very lovely wrap bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet I had to get to match the choker. I wear them together and get lots of positive comments everytime I wear them. I was very pleased with this bracelet.

    Read More
    fw190freak November 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful and unique. Can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    globean1 October 18, 2011
  • Chalcedony and Garnet 'Dream Flower' Wrap Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet that I really enjoy wearing. I always get compliment s on it; it's quite showy. The wire tendrils coming back from the flower are a bit cumbersom and will catch on knit garments. Otherwises it's well made and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    cindyin0kla October 12, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It was as pretty as was advertised. Love the colors and the quality. The packaging was also adorable. Perfect if you want to send somebody a gift.

    Read More
    belle1972 July 20, 2011
  • beautiful peice of jewlrey!
    Verified Purchase

    This peice of jewlrey is absolutely gorgeous! i would reccomend it. the bracelet is a little to big for small wristed people. besides that, its a great bracelet. and the necklace that goes with it is a perfect match for it. loved it (:

    Read More
    mcallister11 April 22, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Many compliments. two drawbacks... I wore it to a wedding, and I am a huggy person. I got it caught in 4 people's hair while hugging them... Never even considered that! also i bought a clip at a local craft store to keep it together, there is no clasp on it. But I do love it anyway!

    Read More
    vermontmom October 26, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is a perfect match for the necklace I bought and wonderful quality.

    Read More
    hurlygurlygirl September 20, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL IT IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. IT ARRIVED VERY FAST, ONE WEEK FROM ORDERING, AND ARRIVED FOUR DAYS BEFORE THE ESTIMATED DATE OF ARRIVAL. I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS, IT IS A CROWD PLEASER.

    Read More
    jessaroo June 21, 2010
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    The online picture can't do it justice. It's so beautiful. I was afraid it would look cheap but it doesn't. It is a wonderful piece that is very unique and eye catching. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    pleasedinportland May 6, 2010
  • elegant look on the wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much, it's to bad it can't be made a little tighter on the wrist. but, still works fine it doesn't fall off. it's very elegant! i buy at least twice a month, sometimes more, I joined the Club O. anyone who buys often should join for $19.95 for a year, you get with every purchase 5% off & free shipping!! I love overstock.com you have great thing and no other online companys charge $2.95 shipping, & sometimes $1.00 & even free shipping at times to. I have never been dissatisfied with anything... Thank You! Deb

    Read More
    beachdeb10 February 18, 2010
Sponsored Links