Read All Reviews for Night Owls Mystical Artisan Designer Handmade Hand Carved Hand Painted Floral Brown Accent Bedroom Bathroom Wall Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is very pretty but much smaller than I expected. It looked like carved wood but it's actually some other kind of material. For the price I paid for it I expected it to be heavier and of a nicer quality. If I had to do it over again I would not buy this item unless the price was much lower.

    Read More
    sasha93 March 29, 2013
  • Handmade "Night Owls " Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Would have returned the mirror but return shipping too pricey.

    Read More
    segc March 23, 2013
  • Night Owls mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I should have looked more carefully before buying it. It looked like carved wood in the ad but is actually a resin material. Also, I did not like the multiple colors. Just not my taste.

    Read More
    barnel May 27, 2012
  • Owl Mirrors - Just Wonderful for the Fanciful Owl
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a pair of these wonderful, fanciful owl mirrors. The colors are muted and quite warm with greens, muted reds, browns, and soft gold. We have had lots of friends and family smile when they see these mirrors. They are on the small side and work well as a pair or in a small space. If you love owls or just the very unique and fun, this mirror could be for you!

    Read More
    amylynm August 10, 2011
  • Peruvian Owl Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this charming mirror as a gift for my daughter, who loves all things owls, and she is absolutely delighted with it! The craftsmanship is excellent and the owl motif unique. The packaging was very good and the mirror arrived in perfect condition. Unanimous approval for this item - thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    maritime March 26, 2011
  • UNDERSTATED ART
    Verified Purchase

    Muted red tones blended into the wood background between the owls and flowers do not show up online, but the color is so subtle that it creates areas that are eye catching. Packaged well.

    Read More
    nettiej426 March 2, 2010
  • Handmade "Night Owls" Mirror (Peru)
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a birthday gift for an owl lover. The mirror was so well packaged that it took awhile to open. It is gorgeous! Very well made! It has been admired by many people so far and several men that are woodworkers thought it was terrific! Very pleased with the purchase ,as is the person who received it !!

    Read More
    58mama October 9, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror took a little longer with the shipping than usual. But, it was well worth the wait.It is beautifully hand carved by an Artisan in Peru.The colors are beautiful and I couldn't have asked for better.I am so proud of my "Night Owls".If you are thinking of getting one of these, don't hesitate!

    Read More
    luvmykitty3262000 June 19, 2009
Sponsored Links