Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nickel-plated Iron Antique Butterfly Tray Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very lovely and exceptional quality at any price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use as a wine station next to my main bar. It's perfect. Excellent quality and very sturdy even though the base doesn't attach to the tray top permanently.

    Read More
    Ginnie S. January 4, 2017
  • Useful and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tray table! I use it at my bed & breakfast, and always get comments from guests. It has held up well, is easy to move when necessary and looks fantastic beneath a tin Mexican mirror at the inn.

    Read More
    Ross W. December 20, 2016
  • Get compliments all the time!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool. We use it as a bar / display in our living room.

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • amRays
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table - i've used it to highlight seasonal collections, it adds a special touch to the space!

    Read More
    dms2547 August 28, 2016
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    At first though table would be unsteady, but once unfolded it held up nicely

    Read More
    Dennis J. July 23, 2016
  • beautiful tray table
    Verified Purchase

    love the pebbled tray look, great quality and i love and trust anything made in india. i highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    sbordeaux June 29, 2016
  • Entrance way table
    Verified Purchase

    Had a little dent but it is a size that works great in a small entranceway. Looks great after 4 years. Would buy matching pieces. Heavy.

    Read More
    lucinda3 June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful piece has hammered details that enhance the look. It works great in narrow spaces and is multi-functional as it can be used as a tray as well. Love it!

    Read More
    Diana H. May 25, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table -- looks great in our industrial loft! High quality item. Legs are heavy and solid. Other reviewers have mentioned that it would be easy to tip over... this is true. But put it up against a wall and it's great.

    Read More
    Alan R. April 26, 2016
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Received my tray table and it was even better than I expected! Some of the reviews stated it was wobbly, but mine is not...Love this table...

    Read More
    bajac October 23, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    looked cheap and not sturdy so I returned.

    Read More
    LM September 30, 2015
  • The tray top is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The base is wobbley and not level, so I simply could not use it. But rather than returning it, I kept it for the long hammered tray top, which I placed on another wood console and it is spectacular! Forget the base, the tray is a show stopper all by itself, and worth the money I think.

    Read More
    extensiveshopper August 20, 2015
  • nice but
    Verified Purchase

    this is another hand made piece, it is a great look but it is not even on the stand....even though it is not a manufactured piece it should sit level, too much of a hassle to return

    Read More
    Sophie July 6, 2015
  • Meg's Condo
    Verified Purchase

    This narrow tray table is very sharp. Using as a sofa table. Good looking and a nice addition to the room to give a traditional setting a bit of glamour. Really a nice decorating pick up at a great price!

    Read More
    MEG July 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an eclectic, hammered nickel plated and unique looking tray table that is absolutely perfect for my dining room. It looks like it came from a trendy boutique type chop where it would have cost much more. I love it.

    Read More
    southern2 June 9, 2015
  • bar table
    Verified Purchase

    great for a bar table- versatile and really nice looking

    Read More
    Catherine D. June 1, 2015
  • Great little accent!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this against the wall in my informal dining room and it's just so charming! Great quality...it's really just an accent table, with flowers and such, but I have used it to serve with. Very durable and easy to clean..can actually hold a lot of weight too!

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • We love it Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and looks great. Thanks Jeff

    Read More
    Jeffery L. December 18, 2014
  • Unique tray stand ~ sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique metal tray stand that makes an interesting sofa table ~ where the back of the sofa is the first thing one sees when entering the room. Its a little wobbly, and the quality of the metal and workmanship are not as nice as I expected for the price. I plan to keep it anyway because its unusual, and somewhat of a conversation piece.

    Read More
    sydnea December 2, 2014
  • Great tray table !!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ... We'll built looks good any part of my house .. Look like I payed a lot for the quality

    Read More
    foxyflee August 8, 2014
Sponsored Links