Today: $73.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nickel Plated Wall Mounted Deer Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Whimsical Presence in my Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    We have really high ceilings in our kitchen, so I needed something fun to put on the wall up high to draw the eyes up! This fit the bill and is so fun and different. The construction is a little rough, it's handmade and unique, and has these little hook/knobs to hang stuff from. The way it's mounted (one screw) I really wouldn't push the envelope with hanging anything from it...and the horns are pretty delicately attached. It wouldn't be something that I'd hang low enough for people, kids, or curious cats to engage with....super cool addition to my house! I wish I could post a picture!

    Read More
    myfriendjessi April 21, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The craftman ship was not good, looked better online. Had to return it.

    Read More
    ceejai January 28, 2016
  • Nice but didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it. It looks pretty cool, just doesn't work for my taste and where I wanted it. I want sleeker and because of the "hand-made" feel of it, it looks more rustic. Porcelain may be what I go with instead.

    Read More
    kfranc October 25, 2014
  • Trending now
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid this would be heavy, it is a perfect weight. I haven't hung it yet, looking for perfect place to show it off!

    Read More
    chrissands April 16, 2014
  • Pretty, but didn't work out
    Verified Purchase

    Although this was a nice piece, it just did not work for the space I was planning. My husband REALLY wants a stag head in our home. I had hoped this would be a nice compromise, but it just didn't work. While it did not work for me, I would recommend if I thought it would fit a friends needs. Delivery & return were great; I could not have asked for better service.

    Read More
    jellew9981 December 24, 2013
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend wanted to put up a real deer's head. i said absolutely not...i bought this as a compromise. he loves it..the imperfections are what makes it original. it looks wonderful and a little bling for me!!

    Read More
    suesueone June 19, 2013
  • Don't do it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this in. I have just the place for a shiny faux deer head. However, it is awful in person. It has huge welding lines along the front of the head - like giant scars. It is not molded metal but pieces welded together. Also, the base is rusty.

    Read More
    homestaging22 May 27, 2013
  • Great Metal Deer Head
    Verified Purchase

    I am collecting metal animal heads and this one is number 3. I love this one. It's a good size and qaulity is good and the price is very reasonable compared to some of the others for over $100.

    Read More
    leonberger March 6, 2013
  • Interesting piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting item. It seems a little too big for the area I originally had in mind for it, but I found a place where it works, and it is kind of a fun thing to have around. It was packaged very well, and arrived fast, no complaints.

    Read More
    tacwa February 3, 2013
  • Silver Deer Head
    Verified Purchase

    Item was well-packaged and arrived quickly. This is the perfect compliment to any rustic decor. The 3 "pegs" at the base are sturdy enough for hanging a lightweight coat or several pieces of winter gear...neckscarf, muffler, etc. This makes a dramatic, playful accent to any room.

    Read More
    inlandnorthwest January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links