Starting at: $54.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nest Of Lilies Handmade Artisan Fashion Accessory Vintage Flower Sterling Silver White Pearl Gemstone Jewelry Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just gorgeous! Looks very George Jensen-like.
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous! Looks very George Jensen-like.

    Read More
    Suellen D. December 22, 2016
  • Loretta N.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful....more so than I expected. But the band seems extremely soft. It became angular the first time I wore it. I still love it.

    Read More
    Loretta N. November 28, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this captivating ring.

    Read More
    Cheryl So Cal June 24, 2016
  • This ring is very eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very unique and looks great dressed up or casual.

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, I love it and get lots of compliments on it! Very well made and I love the lilies on the side.

    Read More
    bettepage April 14, 2016
  • pats
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! My daughter loved it!

    Read More
    Pat S. December 5, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out in the first month, it was beautiful for exactly one month I wouldn't buy again

    Read More
    diamo100 August 11, 2015
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring. I pearl is bit larger than I expected but it looks great, Well made and nice detail.

    Read More
    JMW July 4, 2015
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and lovely ring...fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Melodye B. May 6, 2015
  • I BOUGHT 2
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE RING IT'S BEAUTIFUL & VERY AFFORDABLE. I GOT 1 FOR MY NIECE & 1 FOR MYSELF RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO LIKES PEARLS & CALLA LILIES!!

    Read More
    Alice H. April 30, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it a lot. it requires polishing

    Read More
    nonna2003 April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter bought this for me for Mother's Day. Had been wanting a pearl ring for a while and this ring is beautiful and very different. I am very glad that this ring does not stand up extremely high but the detail is outstanding.

    Read More
    1millers June 23, 2014
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just as pictured. Due to the fancy sculpting on either side of the stone, the overall structure gives the impression of an east-west-orientation, which is not as flattering to the finger as other shapes, but that came through in the photograph, so it wasn't a surprise. I have owned the ring for only a month, and I wear it only occasionally, so I will not be able to comment on its durability for quite a while.

    Read More
    hallnhall April 30, 2014
  • A ring to feel like a queen!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those pieces of art that makes a difference wherever and whoever used it. The ring is magnificent in the texture and the pearl is gorgeous. Happy completely with this order!!!

    Read More
    bulit March 18, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can say nothing bad about this ring. It is true to size. It is made very well. It is beautiful to look at and as soon as I can I will be purchasing it in onyx.

    Read More
    kjf11 February 8, 2014
  • absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my ring.It is beautiful and fits well. Excellent choice and price was great .

    Read More
    swish14 November 5, 2013
  • More compliments on this ring than I could imagine
    Verified Purchase

    For a person with a big hand, this ring compliments that hand like crazy. It is comfortable and my best first purchase from Overstock

    Read More
    naranjo2 September 20, 2013
  • Exquisite ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful the pictures do not do it justice

    Read More
    jlande August 1, 2013
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring a lot, I get compliments every time I wear it.m I especially liked this ring because pearl is my birthstone and I like larger sized rings, most pearl rings are small and old fashioned.. I would recommend buying this ring if you like to make a statement with a more modern style ring

    Read More
    lfp360 June 22, 2013
  • pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    well made, good size. good fit , I see the price went down since I bought it !!!! not good !

    Read More
    b21b June 15, 2013
Sponsored Links