Sale: $24.74

Was: $27.49

Save $2.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Leaf Goldplated 'Forest Solo' Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    The leaf is larger than expected, and looks especially nice over a black top. It came with a lovely note from the Thai artists who made it. Would make a good gift for someone who treasures nature symbols.

    Read More
    Dayna W. January 3, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this leaf necklace to replace another that was lost. My daughter loves it!!!

    Read More
    billiejune59 December 29, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item, didn't care for it

    Read More
    Jean P. December 15, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price, shipping and quality

    Read More
    skilo March 20, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Broke first time my daughter wore it. Cheap.

    Read More
    booker1957 October 2, 2015
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the gold material looks too fake to wear.

    Read More
    kimberlysbox November 27, 2013
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very glad the color didn't match the site - it's more yellow, like displayed in the matching earrings, which is why I was pleased since I had bought them each to wear together. Good quality and very tasteful. Versatile piece of jewelry - you can wear it with dressy clothes or casual. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    teachgirl December 22, 2012
  • Amazing Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this necklace. I almost always where this necklace or a tiffany interlocking circle necklace. I get tons of compliments on it. The only thing i will say is after a few months the stem fell off, but I actually like it better that way.

    Read More
    aldha November 15, 2011
  • Absolutely GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous necklace came in a beautiful Thailand case made from paper. The necklace was more beautiful in person than in the photo. I can't believe it's less than $****. Perfect gift.

    Read More
    tami415 December 13, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace itself is beautiful, but my wife and my family were just as fascinated with the box and the other paper used as filler in the package. We are saving it all because it is so special! Thanks!

    Read More
    rrcart December 30, 2009
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! I received it as a gift and love the detail. The only thing that would be nice is to have a sturdier chain other than that I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    mission17 December 24, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is gorgeous!! Yes the "gold" color on both the chain and the pendant is a bit off, but the necklace itself is very unique.

    Read More
    bchdoll October 8, 2008
  • Gold???
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant looks beautiful.But I dont' think it's real gold (on the other hand - would you expect it to be, at such a price?)

    Read More
    dv1977 September 25, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This leaf necklace is absoultely beautiful! The chain is not real, but the pendant looks great on a nice gold chain. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    pwyl August 21, 2008
Sponsored Links