Starting at: $98.99

Save $6.76 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Fiber Wheeled 4-drawer Chest of Drawers (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive but a little flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    You can't put much weight in the drawers.

    Read More
    Patrick M. July 6, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are using ours as a utility cart in our kitchen. Love the color(reddish-burgundy). Goes well with our red and gold kitchen. Durable and easy to move with the wheels.

    Read More
    tdlee June 10, 2017
  • just take out of the box and ready to use sturdy,
    Verified Purchase

    great piece sturdy, clean moves easy, drawers work great very nice piece for the price

    Read More
    richard t. May 12, 2017
  • Great choice...
    Verified Purchase

    Holds lightweight linens......or great for bathroom as well!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 March 22, 2017
  • Lovely Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these and made a beautiful storage area in the bedroom. They're light, so I could move them around with ease.

    Read More
    susangomez January 31, 2017
  • chest of drawera
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for storing items

    Read More
    BRENDA F. October 3, 2016
  • Bathroom cart/organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Came in packed with styrafoam and it fits and looks great. Well made and large drawers. Glad I bought this.would highly recommend. Good price for the product.

    Read More
    Susan M. September 20, 2016
  • bjjboo
    Verified Purchase

    I like the high although it could be a little larger in the draw size.

    Read More
    bjjboo September 10, 2016
  • Not rattan, made of "spun plant fiber"
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read description carefully. Looked like rattan in picture, but it is made of "spun plant fiber", sort of like strings glued together into flat strips, then weaved. Drawers are lined with fabric, which is nice. Drawers will not keep contents dust free. Except for the front which is fitted to the frame, the other 3 sides have huge gaps. Seems very flimsy. Would not recommend at the price of $*.

    Read More
    YUK N. August 30, 2016
  • For Guest Bathroom - Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our guest bathroom is large and cold feeling. This adds texture, storage and flexibility for guests to move toiletries around the room, if needed. It gave the room warmth, which you always want that when you have guests! It could serve the same purpose for other reasons as well.

    Read More
    Emily B. June 23, 2016
  • No Locking Wheel! What?
    Verified Purchase

    How can this rolling drawer set, not have at least one locking wheel? Very flimsy, too. Expected more for the price! Lined drawers are a nice touch, though.

    Read More
    calidervish3 May 6, 2016
  • rolling chest
    Verified Purchase

    This was ideal for my kitchen. It matches the color of my cabinets and is so useful for storing small, items such as extra coffee, smaller appliances, etc.

    Read More
    marvnl February 18, 2016
  • Natural Fiber Wheeled 4 drawer chest of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight, not sure how long this chest will hold up. Using this in my bathroom for cosmetics, toiletries, etc. Keep in mind when you open drawers they don't stay straight, the more you pull them out, the more they angle down so whatever is inside either needs to be tightly packed or arranged in baskets, holders.

    Read More
    lisasueg September 22, 2015
  • White one
    Verified Purchase

    have been using for years in a bathroom.. Holding up well after 5 yrs.

    Read More
    ukjo1491 June 6, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this item. I have been receiving all kinds of compliments since I received it. I use it in my bathroom for my towels and washcloths, soap and bubble bath bottles or containers on top. Everyone who sees it says its a great idea for the bathroom!!

    Read More
    Miechelle H. February 4, 2015
  • great looking side piece.
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price. hides all my stuff. fits right in.

    Read More
    ev1967 December 18, 2014
  • Nice storage solution.
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this for bathroom storage. The rollers on the bottom are a plus, as well as it's compact size. It is nice and will serve us well for storing all our extras. The drawers are lined, it's sturdy enough, and it comes assembled. The mocha is a bit on the reddish side, but matches well for us. I would consider it close to a mahogany and probably what they are calling mahogany is closer to a cherry. It does have minor flaws here and there, nothing super noticeable, but just lets you know that it is constructed by hand. The price is acceptable considering it is made by hand which I am sure took a bit of time, but to be honest most people will assume this is mass produced and would be priced in the $XX-$XX price range.

    Read More
    ktaylor21 May 16, 2014
  • I am loving this chest of drawers!
    Verified Purchase

    This chest of drawers fits perfectly in my bathroom. It is serving its purpose very well

    Read More
    elby1069 January 7, 2014
  • Disappointing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I expected better quality. It will do for the purpose intended, but the overall construction is unstable and material used is cheap. Disappointed.

    Read More
    gypsymama52 February 22, 2012
  • Nice little guest room item and it's Fair Trade
    Verified Purchase

    Our small office serves as an occasional extra guest room when we have a full house. I also bought the two drawer chest in the same design. It holds the printer paper and other stationery. The two pieces don't match perfectly but that didn't matter to me. This four drawer chest is perfect for use by guests. I put a tray on top to hold make up, tissues, etc. The top surround prevents items from falling down the side or back. The drawers are nicely lined with fabric to avoid snagging clothing. I glued down a little piece of the natural fiber that had come loose in shipping. All-in-all, this is a great piece for the money and for my purpose. It's nice to know that it's Fair Trade and no asembly is required.

    Read More
    bart12 October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links