Today: $84.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Fiber Wheeled 3-drawer Chest of Drawers (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • space saver with storage
    Verified Purchase

    It came put together and rolled right next to bed, as a nightstand with great storage. Very pleased.

    Read More
    James C. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item a few months back & it has been a life saver for a place to store all of my bathroom accessories. Perfect fit & saves space

    Read More
    OstkUser54453 January 30, 2017
  • Perfect Solution
    Verified Purchase

    great space saver Didn't fit where I wanted to put it, so returned and got the 2 drawer

    Read More
    toonfity January 12, 2017
  • Strong, sturdy and work well in kitchen or bathroo
    Verified Purchase

    Good organizational piece.....

    Read More
    tfpc2012 December 3, 2016
  • white bathroom chest
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition near a shower to hold bathroom shower items within easy reach from a shower. Light weight and easy to move.

    Read More
    OstkUser360894 August 3, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    what i wanted, very nice,site is hard to navigate though

    Read More
    joanne h. June 11, 2016
  • G. Tomes
    Verified Purchase

    This is well put together, I like the fact that it can be moved easily. It is very lightweight and holds a lot. It can be used in any room and looks nice with all furniture.

    Read More
    Gale T. March 17, 2016
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE PURCHASED TWO OF THESE.

    Read More
    kings1kid February 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The chest is just the right size for my bathroom. I can put all of my little bottles on it. The draws hold my creams and lotions. I would have given it five stars but the draws stick sometimes. All in all it is a great addition to my bathroom.

    Read More
    capt1993 December 7, 2015
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    It does work for the space I wanted it for but it seems very fragile and I already had to glue some of the wicker strips to make sure it doesn't come undone. I can't imagine that this will last very long but for now, it's ok.

    Read More
    harney November 11, 2015
  • Perfect, exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly how it appears. Very lightweight and very easy to move but strong enough as long as you don't fill it with rocks. The perfect size for what I needed. Has a charming look. Plus it's fair trade.

    Read More
    Gayle P. October 23, 2015
  • A gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our daughter as she was very much lacking storage and needed a nite stand as well. It looks beautiful when you see the real chest of drawers. Very sturdy & capable of storing quite a bit

    Read More
    Kathryn N. September 3, 2015
  • Penny Shiflett
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go in my bathroom and it is perfect . I was really surprised that it was so sturdy. I love it

    Read More
    Penny S. July 15, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed when I got this. It is so much prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    goletal80 May 26, 2015
  • Nice, but not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I did measure things out before ordering but it seemed much smaller than I expected and needed when it came. It's a nice piece, but very small. I kept it as returning it would have been a pain, wished I had got a bigger one. Great for small spots though and seems well made.

    Read More
    interiordesign May 19, 2015
  • Love wicker
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my bathroom for extra towels, washrags, toilet paper, etc. Looks good and is so functional.

    Read More
    Gail R. February 10, 2015
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing was top brace was broke. Great looking piece, just didn't want to send back. I reinforced area and it works for my needs

    Read More
    tomi1 March 25, 2014
  • Perfect in my bedroom for easy storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and love the lined drawers. The top shelf is nice and the drawers are just what I needed. The drawers are a little hard to pull out but the chest is a great value for the money.

    Read More
    mmial February 22, 2014
  • Positive review Holds many things.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hold little things I didn't have a place for. Cleared up clutter for me. I like the color and structure of the item.

    Read More
    gectc January 10, 2014
  • Perfect night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up ordering a second one of these when I saw the beauty of them....and decided they were perfect for my bedroom as nightstands.

    Read More
    brendashan December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links