Today: $71.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Fiber Wheeled 2-drawer Chest of Drawers (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    About what I expected. Works well in kitchen under desk for additional towels and small cooking gadgets.

    Read More
    Mary S. March 15, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Worth *** at the most. Cheaply made, drawers work with difficulty, not attractive. Drawers lined with awful synthetic material. Hated it, donated it.

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 13, 2017
  • Works well in a bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight. Construction is not the best. The top rail was bent during shipping but straightened without coming loose. I needed an organizing chest to sit in a small space in my bathroom to hold hair equipment , brushes and other small appliances. The space on top holds my hair dryer and curlers. Overall I'm quite pleased but not sure how long it will hold up. Good value though.

    Read More
    grizzmama February 25, 2017
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when this chest was delivered. It is flimsy and very cheaply made.

    Read More
    Leslie S. February 19, 2017
  • Perfect Space solution
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my tiny bathroom under the sink for storage - looks good and fits perfectly. White is matte color and does ding easy

    Read More
    toonfity January 12, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is light and very flimsy. I am disappointed! Finally tucked it away in a linen closet and use it for storage out of sight.

    Read More
    nnaAnna J. January 7, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    I keep my paper in this little chest. It works well. It's as described. Love the fact that I can roll it easily out when it is needed. I have it tucked under a table.

    Read More
    nhq1 July 25, 2016
  • Ms. Lana B******
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item to put in my bathroom to hold toilet paper, etc between the sink and the camode. It works perfectly and is just what I had hoped for.

    Read More
    Lana B. May 30, 2016
  • Eredev
    Verified Purchase

    Never got the thing nor replaced with another

    Read More
    Eric E. May 23, 2016
  • Joyce *****
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and am buying another one.

    Read More
    JmRucks February 2, 2016
  • Marlene
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and practical, I can adapt it to any environment, bathroom and bedroom.

    Read More
    Marlene K. January 11, 2016
  • Has done its time well
    Verified Purchase

    Not a high end item by any measure but has put up with my daughter's use of it nicely. Back has splintered and broken but that was after a good year and she is not really gentle with it. It is small, take note of the measurements.

    Read More
    barbarob December 25, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I like this good for a small bathroom or bedroom.

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 1, 2015
  • Tere
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a little more space!

    Read More
    terem November 4, 2015
  • HOMEMAKER
    Verified Purchase

    AN EXCELLENT SMALL ITEM WITH HANDY STORAGE THAT FITS ANY DECORE. IT SERVES PERFECTLY AS A DESK/TABLE BESIDE MY FAVORITE CHAIR.

    Read More
    Emma C. October 26, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the bathroom. Just what I needed for storage. Fit great, doesn't get dusty easily.

    Read More
    Joanne B. October 24, 2015
  • Very beautiful and exceeded my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Moved from a house into an apartment and found I didn't have the space for all my make up in the bathroom-seached for a piece that would fit under the bathroom counter to hold my products and Overstock had one which I liked from the picture-arrived today and there was definitely no disappointment in the product in any way-it fits and I really had no idea that the drawers would be lined with cotton fabric on all sides-quite impressed with that feature-bottom line it is perfect for me and quite an attractive piece.

    Read More
    stylequeen1 May 28, 2014
  • Natural Fiber Wheeler Chest of Drwers
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given an excellent rating for the chest of drawers but some of the weaving was lifted and loose. It is something I can live with as a lamp covers the area. The size and color is exactly what I wanted. It looks great as a bedside stand. The chest is very light weight. The wheels make it very easy to move about. I have purchased many items from Overstock over the years and this is the only item that wasn't perfect. I will continue to use OS.

    Read More
    treat16 August 3, 2013
  • Perfect little chest od drawers
    Verified Purchase

    How wonderful to open the box, remove the item and it was "ready to go". Even the castors were in place. It is perfect for the space I wanted to put it. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jolind March 9, 2013
  • Laundry room addition
    Verified Purchase

    We use this tio unclutter the laundry room. Works perfect. Thanks O.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links