Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Fiber Magazine Rack (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek and Feng Shui
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving this magazine rack. My co-workers have remarked that it is a "very impressive display." I work as a health educator and have lots of informational brochures and booklets that I give to my patients and now I have the perfect organizer for them. The only thing I didn't like was how it was packaged when it was sent to me. The box was full of popcorn pellets that I had to throw away. There were so many, I filled an entire trash bag with them. Not only is this impractical, but very wasteful. There has to be a better way to keep the item safe from damage in the shipping process.

    Read More
    rxskates April 21, 2012
  • disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very overpriced for what you get. We finally got it glued together. It is supposed to fold up. It won't fold with all the glue on it. It is not at all as good as it looks in the photos. That said, once it is set up it holds a good number of magazines very neatly.

    Read More
    westelmom July 2, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for all those pesky magazines in my downstairs bathroom. This is a very small bathroom and this fits perfectly. We bought the striped one and my husband is thrilled with it. Sturdy design and great deal!

    Read More
    samjam801 April 7, 2010
  • Natural Fiber Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rack. I have it in my office and all of my co-workers love it! It's unique and practical.

    Read More
    priceless12 May 26, 2009
  • Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I wanted for my kitchen, but I was very disapointed in the workmanship. It is very lightweight/flemsy. It is not sturdy enough to hold more than 5 or 6 magazines. It looks good, but I am afraid it is not going to last very long. It was a bit pricey for the workmanship and materials used.

    Read More
    33carver April 5, 2009
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I read the previous reviews of this product so I wasn't surprised to find that it wasn't terribly sturdy ( although I believe that is part of the design and to be expected). It looks nice and is a unique item and will serve it's purpose well. You pull it out of the box, pull the legs apart and it is ready to be filled with magazines.

    Read More
    doctorlaura December 26, 2008
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This item came well packaged and completely assembled. It looks very nice in my living room and it holds around 6-9 magazines. This is for someone who is looking for decor, not for a magazine rack that will hold 50 magazines.

    Read More
    venusinleo December 9, 2008
  • For my husband's office
    Verified Purchase

    I hid this from him until we finished his home office......then I thought I would wait until we finished the adjoining bathroom, and I finally couldn't stand to wait any longer, so I brought out the box and he was absolutely thrilled with it. He has already filled it with his magazines related to his profession....I am so happy I ordered again from Overstock. The color was just exactly as shown and the quality is excellent....I even tried to sneak in a magazine of my own.....he said no, this is for me! lol

    Read More
    munchiesgranny April 13, 2008
  • Natural Fiber Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and very unique! I get all kinds of compliments from guests on this magazine rack. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    murphybrown18 March 24, 2008
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this product. It serves the purpose with style.

    Read More
    loritabonita March 8, 2008
  • Magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This magazine rack is very nice. There was no assembly required, and is actually nicer than it looked on line. I would recommend this to someone else. I gave it as a Christmas gift and the recipient just loves it.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • Amazing piece

    I bought these magazine rack to decorate my fiance's house. Got lots of compliment from guests when we had our housewarming party. These magazine racks are very affordable and unique. They matched completely with our living room decoration. Love it and would recommend these.

    Read More
    noahs November 16, 2007
  • Great buy

    This magazine rack was recommended by a friend. Ordered one, very satisfied with the product. Fits my decor perfectly. Defintely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 30, 2007
  • earthy magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    this is not a sturdy magazine rack for a location with heavy use. it is good looking with an earthy, natural fiber feel to it. can hold several magazines. it's useful and i'm happy with th is purchase.

    Read More
    Julie G. August 30, 2007
  • Not up to standards
    Verified Purchase

    This is a flimsy piece of "furniture". The materials used are cheap and definately unsatisfactory. The idea was very cleaver and it would have been great if it were made of materials that would last. I would not buy this again had I have seen it up close.

    Read More
    Michele S. August 27, 2007
  • Looks very nice

    I really like it. It looks very unique.Not much of space if you have many magazines. It is a very nice display.

    Read More
    btta July 17, 2007
  • stands
    Verified Purchase

    i was floored when i open the box!! thought the stands would be much taller!! these stands were so so short i couldnt believe it..way to short..thought they would be 4-5 ft tall...dissappointed

    Read More
    Sam P. July 16, 2007
  • Great product

    I purchased a couple of the all brown one and they look great. Workmanship and ease of assembly is good as well as value. All handmade so each one is not exactly the same which make them one of a kind. Highly recommended

    Read More
    dan850r July 5, 2007
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely small...hardly holds any magazine..had bought it for our Country Club at the pool too much trouble to return Would have been better off buying a ten dollar basket.

    Read More
    albonj June 29, 2007
  • Natural Fiber Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these. Only 1 came in the dark color I wanted, the other 3 are very light, I do not like. Not consistent in color. I use these for display and needed 4 dark, oh well. The width of the fiber at the top is inconsistent. Two of these are wide to the frame, which is the way they should be, the other two are not, too narrow.

    Read More
    xodia June 29, 2007
Sponsored Links