Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Fiber 29-inch Chest of Drawers (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comes Assembled, Nice Color
    Verified Purchase

    I have the honey version of this and it was great to find it assembled and ready to use as soon as I got it. The drawers are smaller than they appear they might be in the photos but if you read the dimensions, you know what you're getting.

    Read More
    AlanaKM April 6, 2017
  • Iwona
    Verified Purchase

    I love this drawers chest in my bathroom , perfect size , deep drawers , good quality

    Read More
    iwona June 5, 2016
  • PGreen
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing negative. More attractive than is durable. This piece was incredibly lightweight. I placed it in my office and loaded the thin drawers with copy paper...to create weight, stability and durability. Nice...but light duty!

    Read More
    Portia R. G. April 22, 2016
  • Pretty Light
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted that these shipped assembled, arrived quickly, and looked good. Not so pleased with their weight and general construction. I have had to put a brick in each of the bottom drawers so they don't tip over. Some of the weaving caught on two of the drawers so they wouldn't open easily. I repaired that because I do like their appearance. Would suggest on the darker chests that the lining be made of dark fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser68477 April 6, 2016
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't what I thought it was its alittle to light. You cant put a whole lot in the draws but I still like it

    Read More
    peggy p. March 19, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a small bathroom . item was already put together. I recommend this item

    Read More
    CHEYRL A. January 27, 2016
  • Rattan Chest
    Verified Purchase

    love the rattan chest, even ordered another one to go with it. Bought it in white and it looks great in our kitchen which has white rattan furniture

    Read More
    Terry A. January 20, 2016
  • bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for my tiny bathroom, lacking storage!

    Read More
    charlene m. August 23, 2015
  • This is my 3rd purchase! Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these to store makeup and photo equipment for beauty blogging. The wheels allows me to move them around when I need to use certain product. I loved so much I have purchased 3 so far.

    Read More
    Jodi S. August 16, 2015
  • Satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was ok for price. Size was perfect for what I needed and I like the wheels

    Read More
    Renee H. July 14, 2015
  • Natural fiber chest of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it as soon as I got it out of the box. Very flimsy and unstable.

    Read More
    Dianne C. June 12, 2015
  • Chest for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Meets the needs but the draws sag. White was not a good choice. It is hard to clean

    Read More
    glenside May 1, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chest of drawers for storage of in the kitchen, and it is great. Well-made and durable. The drawers don't slide out very smoothly, but it is because they are wicker baskets, it doesn't present a problem at all. I like that the measurements are narrow so it can squeeze in between other furniture. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Rachael H. April 26, 2015
  • Very satisfied with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy enough for s decorative storage

    Read More
    Rowena M. February 10, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed to store things in my bedroom in a fashionable way

    Read More
    Spicy147 December 20, 2014
  • Serves its purpose well
    Verified Purchase

    I doubt I'll pass this down to my grandchildren, but its attractive and functional.

    Read More
    dhrmd November 16, 2014
  • Natural Fiber Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second disappointment from Overstock.com and will be my last. The wicker on one of the stands was unraveled when I took it out of the box. The lining was unraveling as well. The drawers do not slide in and out without a struggle. I realize that this product is coming from China, but you would think that Overstock would have reputable suppliers that produce a good quality product. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY, YOU WILL NOT BE PLEASED!

    Read More
    sml6801 December 2, 2013
  • Lightweight, moveable chest of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I needed extra storage space in our camper. They are lightweight, so I can bring them in the house, pack them, and go. Seem to be made well and are the perfect size.

    Read More
    rosepekera November 26, 2013
  • fits just right
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the cabinet and it looks great in my newly remodeled master bath. Another great thing was a piece of furniture bought online and I didn't have to assemble.

    Read More
    retta4428 November 15, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item. It serves its purpose for me very well. I have even ordered another one.

    Read More
    dkz57 November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links