Today: $71.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Fiber 23-inch Chest of Drawers (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great for me
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. I took off the wheels, so I can't speak to the wheeling capability. But it is fairly sturdy, although light in weight. Drawers are lined with fabric. Drawers don't slide super smooth if you don't have the alignment just right, but it's not a big deal. I have this in my bathroom for some extra storage that fits right under the counter where a chair would be as a vanity. Perfect fit. Price was right.

    Read More
    OstkUser900038 February 13, 2017
  • Small natural fiber chest
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the size I wanted and pre-assembled. It is very lightweight so don't put anything heavy in the nicely lined drawers. It is decorative and useful for added light apparel storage in my bedroom/office.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 17, 2016
  • For my guest room, very nice piece...
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, sturdier than expected, lined drawers were a pleasant surprise. Will check to same comes in a five- or six-drawer set.

    Read More
    Maria T. April 30, 2016
  • Cute but broken
    Verified Purchase

    Came with 1 caster broken off because shipping box was too flimsy. But I didn't want casters any way so I took them all off. I used it under a sink in a bathroom that had no cabinet under sink and it looks awesome!

    Read More
    missmarlinsminime February 21, 2016
  • chest
    Verified Purchase

    a little small, but it works for me. i got 2 for storing things in spare room.

    Read More
    Linda K. November 4, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice, functional inexpensive little furniture item that met my needs nicely.

    Read More
    Tracy K. October 5, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    It is good quality, lightweight and an excellent extra little storage for my bathroom. The lining in the drawers is a nice bonus. Worth the money for sure.

    Read More
    Lenna S. August 5, 2015
  • not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Material is fragile. Front, top woven material is loose. Very inferior. But, it serves a purpose, so I'll keep it.

    Read More
    frivolities June 30, 2015
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    this came in handy when I needed extra space in a crunch. not the most sturdy, but definitely usable.

    Read More
    laya1 June 9, 2015
  • natural fiber chest
    Verified Purchase

    not worth $ dollars, save your money

    Read More
    mitzie's fav June 6, 2015
  • Perfect for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in white to tuck under the counter in my bathroom to add space to put makeup, hair ties, etc., cluttering up the counter. It is perfect for that. It arrived in excellent condition, fully assembled (!), and looks great. I am going to order another one just like it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that because there are no stoppers to keep the drawer from pulling all the way out and spilling the contests, so I just have to be careful when I open the drawers.

    Read More
    gloriajh March 9, 2015
  • Perfect for the job I needed to be done.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little chest of drawers, though a bit too expensive for what it consists of. However, it is serving its purpose nobely.

    Read More
    joannan3 July 9, 2013
  • looks good but lilght
    Verified Purchase

    it looks good and it does hold the things i wanted to store and it does roll on its castors but it is so light that when you try to open a drawr the entire chest moves forward so you have to sort of hold it in place as you open a drawr

    Read More
    rockwrestler June 26, 2013
  • Cute set of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little drawer set, good for a bedside table. I like that the drawers are lined.

    Read More
    vickischum May 1, 2013
  • SO PEASED!
    Verified Purchase

    This chest happened to be a real "find" for me. I was looking for a piece like this, but mostly my concern was on its size. I had a very small space to work with. Fortunately, I went to Overstock and looked at many pieces and pictures. Most of them were too big, but at the last minute I, saw this chest. I was very happy when I saw that it met my size requirements. Once that was accomplished, I looked to see if the chest would fulfill my storage needs. I decided that most likely, it would do that. I also read the comments by some of the others who purchased this product. I got a positive feedback from them. So with that in mind, I decided to buy this item. I was a bit concerned about the bamboo because it is delicate, but I truly loved its look. I'm glad that in the end I bought this piece. It is a perfect size, it is on wheels so that it can be moved easily if needed, and it looks great in the space. The three drawers aren't large, but for my purposes, they passed the test. It was well made as could easily be seen, and I expect to see it where it is for many years to come.

    Read More
    aussie4 March 26, 2013
  • didn't meet expectations

    I didn't expect great quality given the price, but this set of drawers is not worth the money. I paid *** for it and I'd estimate it's worth closer to 35-40. The drawers aren't easy to open and some of the pieces of wicker were broken. I kept it because Overstock's return policy is so terrible I didn't want to deal with paying return fees. I don't think I will order from Overstock again. So far I've purchased 3 things and only 2 of them met my expectations, and I don't consider myself a picky person!

    Read More
    twogirls2013 March 10, 2013
  • Natural Fiber Chest of Drawers - Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very flimsy piece of furniture. I returned the item and was credited the amount for this item within a couple of days. I will consider ordering from Overstock.com in the future as they appear to care about their customers and resolving any issues that may arise. I have had bad experiences with other companies in the past but Overstock.com made sure they worked to resolve my return and credit in a timely fashion. :)

    Read More
    jmotter8 October 8, 2012
  • A great little set of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a little something of a side table and this is perfect. Feels light weight and airy, yet has 3 nicely lined drawers.. a good find for the money.

    Read More
    maryh911 May 26, 2012
  • Good light weight drawer unit.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for clothes storage for my adult daughter's bedroom. It is very light weight and a little wobbly. I wouldn't put anything heavy in this.

    Read More
    kjc8003 April 18, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as described and what I was looking for. For the good quality I think the price was very reasonablle.

    Read More
    4annabell January 28, 2012
Sponsored Links