Sale: $35.09

Was: $38.99

Save $3.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Native Gemstone/ Pearl Handmade Tribal Wrap Leather Bracelet (4 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    it is such a neutral bracelet that it can be worn with almost any outfit. The perfect touch.

    Read More
    thepattyone November 3, 2016
  • Decent wrap bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, no tangible difference from one three times the price.

    Read More
    mfny May 11, 2016
  • Pearls & Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase. I wear it most of the time. Looks Shabby yet chic!

    Read More
    Marline L. April 21, 2016
  • Lovely piece! I enjoy wearing it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the combination (juxtaposition) of so many elegant pearls with rustic leather. A stunner. Actually, it probably is not leather, but it is a good imitation and probably more durable than leather.

    Read More
    Holly H. May 1, 2015
  • Red is nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Wife loved it.

    Read More
    saintclair January 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as stated and I love it. It's very well put together, I can see why some would say that the leather along the sides look cheap, it's like round waxed leather but so shiny it looks plasticy. It can be a bit stiff, but that may have just been because it was cold when I got them and with wear it'll become more supple and bendable.

    Read More
    lutra194 January 4, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Once I figured out how to close it, my rating increased.

    Read More
    dawn26 December 26, 2014
  • Trendy product
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely trendy bracelet! Great color of beads. Leather is a little stiff, but breaks in. I get lots of compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    Hcbluiz December 22, 2014
  • Beautiful in Rainbow:)
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome wrap bracelet:). I love it, wear it everyday now! Would make excellent gifts for daughters, nieces, teens and adults:). Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    annhalo41484 August 5, 2014
  • Appears cheap/much smaller than in the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked lovely and funky online but is cheap and small in person. Definitely NOt worth $40+ dollars! I do not think it is worth the money you are charging.

    Read More
    marshahyll July 13, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the colors and is so versatile to wear with so many things

    Read More
    corvettequeen February 16, 2014
  • wrap bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this type of bracelet and I have seen her wear it often. The beads are small but they do look like tiger eyes and she likes it.

    Read More
    oregoncycler January 19, 2014
  • Fantastic wrap bracelet at a very good price!

    This was a great find. I've been looking for a wrap bracelet like this for my daughter since this type of style bracelet is in with the younger generation. I looked at a lot of stores at the mall and also online and I am so thankful that I found these on Overstock.com. The price is so much more affordable that the ones I saw at the mall. My daughter loves the bracelet and her friends all want the same one!

    Read More
    firstadam1 June 3, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Valetine's gift and more afforadable alternative to an authentic Chanloo wrap bracelet. Quality is great, looks incredible. She absolutely loves it! Thank You!

    Read More
    luvlife2012 February 28, 2013
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this bracelet, ordered in white pearl. Unfortunately, the quality that I received was subpar. Each pearl was slightly deformed and the sizes of each pearl varied enough to make this bracelet look cheap. The leather also looked like plastic. The best thing I can say about this bracelet is that at least you know the pearls are real. But hey, what did I expect for around $$$... So buyers beware, if uniformity in your gem/pearls is something that you look for - do not purchase this item.

    Read More
    compulsivebuyer January 31, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pearl wrap but the end the wrap is sticky ... feels more like plastic than letter ... however, I couple it with a pair of fresh water pearl earrings I got from Overstock and they are a hit in the office where business casual is the attire.

    Read More
    yvenme January 28, 2013
  • Crystal & leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet was attractive and exactly what my Grand daughter like to wear. Product was not cheap but appears to be of good quality so I would like to think that you get what you pay for

    Read More
    eshardball January 9, 2013
  • Better than Nordstroms
    Verified Purchase

    I just saw a collection of bracelets that were similar to this when I went to Nordstoms. They were $109.00 and no where near as nice. Woman who was looking at them saw mine and asked if it came from there... When I told her where she could find it and many other colors for $$$.she promptly put the one she was looking at down, thanked me and left! Good pick Overstock!

    Read More
    sydney86 October 27, 2012
  • the perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful gift. Wish I had bought one for myself!

    Read More
    lirob October 16, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving it 4 stars only because the description says leather while it looks like plastic to me. Nevertheless the bracelet looks beautiful!

    Read More
    fromitaly August 14, 2012
Sponsored Links