Read All Reviews for Mystical Inspiration Fluid Rondelle Labradorite 925 Sterling Silver with Dangle Charm Bohemian Womens Anklet Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful color combination and design. Well constructed. Love the stones on this. There is a matching bracelet which I plan to purchase in the future.

    Read More
    Catherine K. May 2, 2017
  • Ankle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Neat piece, unusual, my wife really loves it.

    Read More
    Mike O. May 1, 2017
  • Anklet Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful anklet bracelet. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ezytoplez March 25, 2017
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet, and I have to say that at first I put it in the cart then took it out several times just because of the price. I wasn't sure if I wanted to spend the price on it because I am so hard on bracelets and they usually break. But I am so glad that I did. I love this bracelet. It's not clunky like I thought it would be and the craftmanship is wonderful. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Rozan L. October 31, 2015
  • Well crafted and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The Labradorite stones have a beautiful color and are well matched to the silver dividers. The anklet fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Itarauma S. August 23, 2015
  • New York Chick
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Anklet, More Sparkle Than I Could Have Hoped For. I Get Many Compliments About The Wonderful Colors In The Anklet.

    Read More
    OstkUser41549 August 1, 2015
  • More beautiful than I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the perfect ankle bracelet to wear with a bronze gown to my godson's wedding. I loved this one so much I bought two! One for each ankle!! They're perfect with my outfit.....and other times, of course.

    Read More
    bigsis48 October 8, 2013
  • Classy anklet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this anklet as a gift. The recipient was extremely happy. Need I say more?

    Read More
    mamtronix June 15, 2013
  • Sterling Silver 'Mystical Inspiration' Labradorite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as early Valentines day gift for my wife last year, I gave it to her while on a cruse she put it on stood up and the anklet came apart and the beads went everywhere. I picked up what I could find when I returned home I called Overstock.com they said no problem I sent all the beads I found back to Overstock.com and my money was completely reimbursed.

    Read More
    georgeybeatriz010172 February 2, 2013
  • anklet bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with this products. You will hear from me again in the future.

    Read More
    jennie1952 September 29, 2012
  • Mystical Inspriational anklet
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived and I immediately put it on, it was so pretty. Unfortunately, I only had it on for a few hours and then when I was taking the dog for a walk, IT BROKE! I'll have to inspect my items more carefully BEFORE I put them on.

    Read More
    carolsue9 March 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ggma13 February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    binklebop May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links