Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murano-inspired Glass Pink and Black Flower Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match a pendant with the same flowers I bought for a friend. I own about 8 of this type flowered pendant in various colors. I really think they are nice.

    Read More
    Pumpkin February 23, 2016
  • Lots of Complements
    Verified Purchase

    My wife gets lots of compliments when she wears this pendant. They are very unique and stand out. She has a few different items of this glass jewelry other ones have faded or changed color over time, but this one hasn't.

    Read More
    Utah100 December 7, 2015
  • Bigger than they look
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty was big. Great color and its truly heart shaped.

    Read More
    kitchendreamer November 20, 2015
  • nice but heavy?
    Verified Purchase

    the coloring of these earrings looks very nice, and the overall finish does too. I'm giving these as a gift, so I can't attest to the "wear" aspects, however. I'm also not a woman and have never worn earrings although I've purchased many pairs in my lifetime. these feel a little on the heavy side, but since I've never worn earrings, I can't say whether they are "too" heavy, and the recipient hasn't received them so I can't ask her yet.

    Read More
    dfwdavid February 10, 2015
  • Just darling
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty & would say a must for every one.

    Read More
    waddell9 February 9, 2015
  • pink and black flower earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wore these for my daughter, Roses' wedding. So many compliments!!

    Read More
    nelbeans December 10, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pair of this type of earrings I have bought for my girlfriend. She has many other, more expensive, sets but wore that first one almost every day.

    Read More
    artwisc July 15, 2012
  • Glass Pink and Black Flower Heart Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the earrings. They look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    rremine May 3, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what it was described as. It is beautifully unique.

    Read More
    zenatwo April 17, 2012
  • Super Main Street Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute and noticeable with the pink flower inside the black heart. I only wish they would come with the plastic rubber stoppers on. i am afraid an earring could slip out and I wouldn't know it was gone.

    Read More
    mystan July 25, 2011
Sponsored Links