Read All Reviews for Murano-inspired Glass Pink Flower Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these they are so pretty

    Read More
    Rena M. February 20, 2015
  • ***********
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the hearts are made, its cute but the loop connecting the heart to the wire are poorly made it was not close there is a tendency it will be snap off and fall, I have to apply pressure to join or connect the loop together. I wish they have connected the loop completely.

    Read More
    platinum121 February 18, 2015
  • Wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift to a friend and she loved them. She has gotten many complements on them.

    Read More
    cslorax January 11, 2013
  • glass flower heart earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. they are beautiful, they are just like the picture. I like them so much i'm going to get another pair in a different color.

    Read More
    joycecrall2 October 26, 2012
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love pinnk flowers and then was really excited as I found a matching pendent.

    Read More
    mfrchico October 23, 2012
  • Nice earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a perfect match to the pendant I bought. The flowers are lovely and will certainly make a nice set to wear with any outfit!!

    Read More
    raggedyandie August 25, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, the only thing that was missing was the one of my earrings was missing the clip for the earring to go on your earring so where them. Other then that they were very nice....

    Read More
    lisamarie8 March 14, 2012
  • For the special lady
    Verified Purchase

    The Murano collection are very unusual and beautiful in there design and style. I had gotten the necklace prior and the appearance of the earrings and the pendant are superb. Her color was "pink" and without a hint this set together was the best gift for a special lady. Thank you H.Hobbs xxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    mayaguez February 10, 2011
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the earings, however, I ended up giving them to my Mother for Xmas. I had purchased them for my daughter, but they were larger than expected. They are very pretty and look like the picture. My Mother liked them very much.

    Read More
    grandma61 January 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    connieok52 August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links