Sale: $14.48

Was: $16.09

Save $1.61 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murano Inspired Glass Green Flower Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not again!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked as cheap as they were

    Read More
    roma77 March 19, 2017
  • Janis
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly as they are portrayed.

    Read More
    nogypsy June 2, 2016
  • More Lovely Than Picture
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift to my boss. They're even more unique and brilliant than the picture shows. They're really beautiful. She loves them.

    Read More
    bashel13 January 21, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    For the woman with eclectic taste. These were a Xmas gift for someone special. She requested Kelly Green earrings. I wasn't sure about the color, but the style was just right. Turned out to be the perfect gift.

    Read More
    culpandcosfan January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful and they look great on, plus its unique because no two are the same

    Read More
    nllag January 7, 2016
  • carol *****
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, must be for child.

    Read More
    Carol S November 27, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The green is a happy cheerful color and this item is made very well !

    Read More
    Carolyn W. October 13, 2015
  • Just as described and pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really beautiful.

    Read More
    ruth g. September 23, 2015
  • Iva K
    Verified Purchase

    Its like wearing a work of art from your ears, have received many compliments. Iva K

    Read More
    Iva K. August 15, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are prettier than pictured.

    Read More
    Karen D. August 8, 2015
  • Sandra R
    Verified Purchase

    Love these ear rings prettier inn person

    Read More
    Sandra R. June 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the most beautiful color green, BUT for me they are HUGE. I'm not sending them back, but I don't know if I'll ever wear them.

    Read More
    bluebird6 February 12, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to match a necklace I had with the same design. Wore them the next day and got tons of compliments.

    Read More
    savage52 July 3, 2012
  • No No
    Verified Purchase

    I would give these to a teenager. Unfortunately for me I purchased two pairs.

    Read More
    cynthiatea June 21, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty. They are not to heavy. They are just like the picture showed.

    Read More
    debbkatt3 April 3, 2012
  • Awesome earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid these earrings would be too heavy as I have sensitive ears. Luckily, they are quite light even for glass jewelry. The coloring is beautiful and they arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    jodyds122 February 11, 2012
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas Gift, a bit heavy as you can image with the earring being glass.

    Read More
    annabanman January 4, 2012
  • Nice match to the Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this, along with the pendant, as a gift for my friend for her birthday and they are very pretty. The only dissappointment was that there were no backs on the earrings - all hook earring should have the little stoppers on them - they cost next to nothing. Lucky that I bought earring backs seperately and put them on. Other than that these are gorgeous.

    Read More
    jrsygrl109 May 12, 2011
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    I think these earrings where too big and heavy. If you like that you will love them, the quality is very good.

    Read More
    moxie618 February 3, 2011
  • Great gift item!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little earnings made the perfect gift. Would have liked to see them come in a small box or cardboard panel like other earings, that is why I gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    mpowell23 January 12, 2011
Sponsored Links