Today $9.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murano Inspired Glass Gold and Brown Star Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Star Glass
    Verified Purchase

    Not a whole lot to say about this, it's good quality, pretty

    Read More
    Jen V. February 17, 2017
  • star
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece I like the color and size it really shows out

    Read More
    Doreen N. December 19, 2015
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer mentioned, it was bigger than expected. I have bought other Murano glass pendents with satisfaction but this one I was a bit dissapointed. It has a purple hue to it and the brown is not as dark as shown. You can still wear it with a brown, tan, or goldissh colored top. I just didn't expect the purple hue.

    Read More
    heyreb May 25, 2012
  • MURANO-STYLE GLASS GOLD AND BROWN PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    I BUY THESE ITEMS TO GIVE TO SCHOOL TEACHERS, THIS ONE IS TOO LIGHT IN COLOR AND DOES NOT LOOK LIKE A STAR.VERY DISAPPOINTED

    Read More
    froufrou1 March 16, 2012
  • Murano-style starfish pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and i was a bit shocked by the size. It is a bit bigger than I anticipated.. The colors blend beautifully and will be a nice casual necklace for summer. It will go with many different cords and gold necklaces-nice sturdy ones. This is not for the faint of heart, but for the price, just go for it. The beachcomber in you will be pleased.

    Read More
    emeraldeyes61 May 30, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice stocking stuufer for a tween. cheap and cute.

    Read More
    lizs1akron February 22, 2011
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and design of this pendant was very much like the photo, just a bit lighter in color. I appreciated the prompt delivery of the merchandise.

    Read More
    pineteach7 November 30, 2010
  • Great Customer Service!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this pendant, it had gotten broken during shipping, I emailed the company, and right away, she shipped me a new one, no questions asked. Shipping time was very quick, it is a beautiful pendant. Couldn't be happier with this buying experience!

    Read More
    jmakalani November 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie L. August 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1doglover May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links