Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murano Inspired Glass Blue Swirl Twisted Leaf Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Goegeous
    Verified Purchase

    Loves the blown glass look

    Read More
    Sharon L. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love unique pieces and this is definitely unique. I didn't quite know what to expect but it is so much prettier than the picture. It really is a piece of art and something you'd expect to pay much more for at an art fair.

    Read More
    claudia1048 April 29, 2017
  • Murano inspired glass blue swirl twisted leaf pend
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little bigger than I expected but I love it nonetheless. It is of good quality and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I would definitely recommend this necklace to anyone looking for a beautiul piece of unique jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser929455 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty and worth the price. Would look great with a summer dress. It is large but not overly flashy.

    Read More
    Angela C. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I thought and very showy.Great with summer dresses.

    Read More
    glory22 February 17, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Looks beautiful and always get compliments when I wear this.

    Read More
    Theresa P. August 31, 2016
  • jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, vibrant colors, good price

    Read More
    amya2000 July 1, 2016
  • Pretty pendant
    Verified Purchase

    There was a small flaw in the piece, a color that should have been on the inside was on the outside of the glass, otherwise it is very pretty.

    Read More
    ckayte June 6, 2016
  • MURANO GLASS BLUE SWIRL TWISTED LEAF PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PIECE OFJEWELRY, my wife loves it and I do mean loves it. I must admit I was a little skeptical

    Read More
    Randall S. May 2, 2016
  • Love this piece I
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this several months ago & made it a going away gift for a coworker who adored it ! I ended up ordering it again for myself. This is a lovely artistic piece of jewelry & enhances many outfits! Great price as well. .thanks Overstock !!!

    Read More
    Wanda W. April 18, 2016
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Murano Inspired pendants from Main Street made by hand here in my home state of Florida are beautiful. I just have to order more for gifts.The color, large size and quality of the GLASS is perfect.

    Read More
    migogone December 10, 2015
  • LAURIE
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS TO SELL AT A CHARITY AUCTION, IT SOLD FAST. THEN I PLAN TO GE MYSELF ONE. VERY NICE QUALITY.

    Read More
    LAURIE November 17, 2015
  • Blue Leaf Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of the Murano Glass Leaf Pendants. The colors are always so vivid. And I think the patterns are absolutely beautiful. My mother creates beaded necklaces that pick up the colors of the pendants. The pendants look stunning, especially on solid color turtlenecks or dresses.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. November 8, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    is much better than I imagined, it is larger and the colors are bright.

    Read More
    veronicamm October 8, 2015
  • LOVE this piece
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this piece. If you get it for yourself, expect compliments galore. The color is striking. It's just stunning.

    Read More
    bashel13 July 14, 2015
  • Cinderella11
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, really enjoy wearing this

    Read More
    cinderella11 May 21, 2015
  • Mom's Birthday gift 2 of 5
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple Murano inspired glass pendants. My mom was admiring mine, so for her birthday I got her a bunch of them as well as the necklaces to wear them on. She Loved them all.

    Read More
    rinaf January 23, 2015
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant works well with all types of outfits. Bought it as gift for picky person and she loves it. You need a necklace for it but can dress it up or down. Great price for what looks like a more expensive item.

    Read More
    jerzijazz February 26, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is so beautiful and unique. It's even more beautiful than I expected. Very intricate details and what a great price!

    Read More
    rosendecember June 13, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While pretty , it is definitely NOT glass It is a cheap piece of plastic Thank goodness it was clearance. I have not even worn it. I put it on the side. I am from New Orleans and this feels like the cheap Mardi Gras beads we throw off the floats

    Read More
    ginm3 May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links