Sale: $9.99

Save $2.50 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murano Inspired Glass Black and Pink Flower Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautiful and unique. Definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    Lailey84 January 21, 2015
  • Glass Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful done the craftsmanship of these pretty earrings are amazing. I plan on purchasing more since they are so colorful.

    Read More
    marisalsa1261 January 9, 2015
  • love the hearts
    Verified Purchase

    The heart-shaped glass earrings are a great value and the size is what I like - not too big or too small.

    Read More
    1540ns January 30, 2013
  • Not quite pink
    Verified Purchase

    These are definitely more lavender than pink in color, and are kind of sparkly behind the flower. Still, very nice earrings and the price was right.

    Read More
    kathynic February 23, 2012
  • Great color combination I have not seen anywhere.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased that the earings are light weight. If they were glass, they would be much too heavy. The color combination is unusual, fits what I needed and have not seen anywhere else.

    Read More
    socia September 29, 2011
  • Thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings. Shipment was prompt.

    Read More
    kimflag February 26, 2011
  • cute but not pink
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are lovely - but they are lilac not pink as shown and described.

    Read More
    jewelsortools February 7, 2011
  • Great Xmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for a family member and they were absolutely ECSTATIC when they saw them come out of the packaging. They wore them the next day! The picture of the product does not really do it justice because once you see the item in person, the illusion is a great deal more astounding. They were of adequate size (not big or heavy enough to be painful but not so small that you couldn't see the detail inside the glass). I'm even thinking of buying myself a pair. Fantastic product.

    Read More
    claud305 January 10, 2011
  • christmas earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful! I got them for my mom for Christmas and she loved them!

    Read More
    saraelle December 30, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty earrings. They are beautifully unique. I wish they had come in a box instead of tissue paper, but they arrived safely and quickly.

    Read More
    rwil2010 December 6, 2010
Sponsored Links