Sale: $10.47

Save $2.62 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murano Inspired Glass Black and Green Flower Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dvcorlew@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Wear them most often with black..... one of my favorites!

    Read More
    sothrnlady67 November 29, 2015
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light, lots of comments.

    Read More
    Nancy W. August 29, 2015
  • A bit cheap sadly, not quality but look
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother. They look as if they came from Claire's ®

    Read More
    Claire D. May 16, 2015
  • Showstoppers
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are extremely lovely & very expensive looking. They are a tad heavy, but worth wearing. They DO get noticed

    Read More
    Jan S. April 23, 2015
  • Murano Green Glass Flower Heart Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased to go with a matching pendant. They make a very nice set. I love the deep, rich green color of these dangle earrings.

    Read More
    GreatGramDeanie April 21, 2015
  • A waste of money!
    Verified Purchase

    Broken upon the first wearing.

    Read More
    Eileen R J. April 21, 2015
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Make a great gift at an affordable price!

    Read More
    dain8 March 19, 2015
  • Glass Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and unique. Have received plenty positive comments.

    Read More
    My Purchase Reviews February 2, 2015
  • Earrings are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't do it justice. The green was just perfect!

    Read More
    angiefayetx January 6, 2015
  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift to a friend and she loved them. She has gotten many complements on them.

    Read More
    cslorax January 11, 2013
  • Murano jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. I was pleased. I would definitely buy this jewelry in different colors.

    Read More
    marsh27 August 28, 2012
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    When they arrived one was broken, really just packaging in a plastic wrap for glass earrings, If they would have been in a box they would have be in one piece and I wouldn't have had to return them. But customer service was excellent!!!

    Read More
    dixiemax May 15, 2012
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I received my order in only 3 days--thanks O.co! These earrings are just beautiful! Realizing how difficult it is to capture glass in such minute & intricate detail, the image on the site doesn't do these earrings justice; they are more beautiful in person. The value for such gorgeous earrings on O.co is astoundingly good and I certainly am considering coming back to buy more--all the different colors offered because the price is too good to pass by.

    Read More
    northmarin November 30, 2011
  • Glass Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were very cute. I like them very much.

    Read More
    miyoshi65 October 25, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually my second pair of these earrings, I have the matching pendant, but I was bummed when I lost one of the earrings, so I had to get another pair.

    Read More
    hrts2shop September 6, 2011
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were nice. I misjudged the size. They are small. They have a rich color and matched my outfits well. I took them on vacation. They arrived in a short period of time.

    Read More
    frugal62 August 16, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little reluctant to purchase glass earrings online. I was concered they would be too fragile, or they wouldn't match, or that they would be too big. I decided that for the price it was worth the risk. I recieved these earrings very quickly and I was very happily surprised. The earrings matched very nicely and the size is perfect. I did not read the description and my monitor did not say that there were gold flakes in the blck background, but they look great. The green is a little lighter and brighter than i saw online, but they still look fantastic. They are a lot more durable that I would have expected them to be. I got the matching necklace to go with it as well. FABULOUS! I love the set! It is nice, yet casual. Worth every penny and more.

    Read More
    wattamom July 17, 2011
  • Murano style glass earing green/black
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased earings, matching pendant and silk necklace cord for my wife for Valentines Day. The combination works great and she wears them all the time. Quality and style are top notch. Glass jewelry is very popular now and the effect highlights any casual outfit she wears. Definately would recommend to all and the value can't be beat.

    Read More
    ronbert March 4, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these along with a pendant for a friends birthday. The earrings match perfectly, which I think would be hard to do, but as I said a perfect match, also they match the pendent as well. Look very delicate but on close examination, they hold up well. Overall, the pendent and mattching earrings are quite lovely and my friend will love them.

    Read More
    mickeytick1 January 14, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both this pair of earrings and the ones in blue as gifts. They were a hit. As another reviewer had said they were a little larger than you would interpret from the picture, but not overly so and they are beautiful and one of a kind. I would definitely buy more.

    Read More
    javagirl130 January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links