Sale: $7.56

Was: $10.29

Save $2.73 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murano Inspired Glass Black, White and Gold Twisted Curl Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & different pendant! Was surprised by how large it is

    Read More
    bsimcha1 February 19, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique glass piece, which I will wear with pleasure.

    Read More
    lleslie1 February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful though larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift--very nice

    Read More
    Catherine E H. January 19, 2017
  • Murano
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking pendant for the money. I've worn it a couple of times with a long gold snake chain and have received several compliments on how beautiful it is. I had bought some earrings in Venice that blend well with the necklace.

    Read More
    9starr February 22, 2016
  • colors
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it once already and some many people had nice things to say about it

    Read More
    Doreen N. December 19, 2015
  • beautiful and quality for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Really like all of the options, they were all interesting and different. Colors are all very striking and there are lots of options to suit everyone's preferences.

    Read More
    Krista L. January 14, 2015
  • Pretty glass pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pendant. Perfect gift that was shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Lovemymini December 31, 2014
  • Never received
    Verified Purchase

    Hello, I was excited for my mother to receive this for Christmas, however, she never got it. I am saddened because she loves art and would have loved it. I give reviews based off others experience.

    Read More
    Team Pete December 29, 2014
  • Very Pretty, one the larger side.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, very pretty but a little larger then i thought it would be, overall very nice.

    Read More
    Dar5r December 25, 2014
  • Lovely work of glass art
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it's difficult to tell from the photos how something will look. Glass is like that because to really appreciate glass, you have to be able to see it 3-dimensionally. I bought the pendant and matching earrings and they are gorgeous. They are a gift for someone who likes unique jewelry and I'm sure she'll be please.

    Read More
    jmessick November 14, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the glass I got I was not disappointed in any of it.

    Read More
    spirit1941 September 25, 2013
  • glass pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is dramatic and large. I have worn the pendant several times. The colors go with many outfits. The price and value are both amazing.

    Read More
    veeper31 September 20, 2013
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real show stopper. Similar to ones in my local bead store, but more unique than others I have seen. Wouldn't ever hesitate to purchase another "Main Street" glass piece.

    Read More
    01samantha July 7, 2012
  • PENNYWINKLE
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT..........I LIKE ALOT OF THE GLASS PENDANTS..........SOMETHING I CAN WEAR WITH A LOT OF DIFFERENT CLOTHES...............THANK YOU OVERSTOCK...........

    Read More
    pennywinkle December 20, 2011
  • My favorite piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite pendant out of all the ones I bought. It is really beautiful and well worth the cost.

    Read More
    putska September 13, 2011
  • Very Large Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is much larger than I thought. It does not look good on a regular, fairly heavy chain.

    Read More
    jambler April 19, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant. It is truly unique and gorgeous. It is a little larger than I thought it would be....but love it! I receive compliments every time I wear it, and the price is right!

    Read More
    sdglamgrl February 8, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered two and they were equally unique!

    Read More
    cjt520 December 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly B. December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links