Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multicolor Mosaic Marble and Crystal Cluster Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift went over splendidly

    Read More
    kathy m. November 16, 2015
  • Dan B
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on her and went well with her dress

    Read More
    awsme1500 September 6, 2015
  • necklace with earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great diversity of colors, very different and pretty. bringing lots of compliments!

    Read More
    donamross August 20, 2015
  • Oh so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this for the price - it will go with lots of things. I've only worn one time but it did get some nice compliments.

    Read More
    kitkat46 May 4, 2014
  • Dont' fall for it!
    Verified Purchase

    one of the earrings was already broken as I first opened the box. The necklace is bigger than I expected and Really cheap, cheesy. I will never wear it. My daughter took it and said she might wear it sometime? Wasn't worth spending the $ to ship it back, I may not order jewelry from this site again. Was Really a bad purchase and looks like the picture but so cheap. Don't fall for it like I did!

    Read More
    maxspunk23 August 21, 2012
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    will have to buy another,my daughter-in law saw it and fell in love with it

    Read More
    phlebo July 12, 2012
  • Nice dressy set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dressy looking necklace set since I am a Bleek2sheek jewellery fan, its a good piece of necklace with rich colorful glass beads, they are heavy. I have not worn yet, looking forward to wear it with a red dress on a warm evening. It can be matched with any color dress because the beads are colorful, I am only giving 4 stars as the beads were not as dark/bright colored as shown in the picture, they were on a lighter shade. And again, would be glad if it came with a matching bracelet which will make it a complete set. I hope Bleek2sheek would consider this suggestion.

    Read More
    anuom April 19, 2012
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based solely on the favorable reviews. I have only worn is once since i purchased it almost a year ago because I find it to be an odd piece of jewelry. Really looks like actual glass marbles and not custom blown glass as I had hoped for. Wishing that I had bought something else instead. Feels like a heavy quality piece - no complaints there.

    Read More
    flower0813 February 10, 2012
  • Colorful necklace better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second necklace & earring purchase. I love the careful workmanship. This is a wonderful colorful necklace. I am happy there are matching earrings!

    Read More
    rickibeach January 25, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a Christmas gift, looked great upon arrival, the recipient loved it

    Read More
    asoapa January 7, 2012
  • Very Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find the jewelry so sparkly and shiny, but it is very pretty. I ordered the multi-colored one and the cobalt one for Christmas gifts. I am not sure I would wear them myself unless to a formal event (not during the day), but I am keeping them nonetheless. They are very pretty, and I hope the recipients will enjoy them. The mix of marbles and crystals is very interesting and pretty to admire.

    Read More
    kdm1 December 8, 2011
  • Multicolor Mosiac Marble Crystal Cluster Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I have had very good comments on this set! Liked it so well I bought an extra set for christmas gift.

    Read More
    atbbrb December 1, 2011
  • Multicolor Mosaic Marble and Crystal Cluster Jewel
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this necklace and earring set. The necklace reminds me of one I had made when I was a kid--that I lost and never found. I have worn it several times, but no one has commented on it, but I love it so much I don't need others compliments to verify what I already know. Very colorful accent for almost any outfit!

    Read More
    nonamenow November 3, 2011
  • Very Dressy
    Verified Purchase

    Not for the office or casual. This is definitely a very dressy piece. Nicely boxed for gift-giving. I'll take it on a curise soon and it will be perfect with black dress...lots of color and shine. Earrings bigger and more dangly than usual for me, but for dress-up, just fine. Can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    sparkle503 June 30, 2011
  • Gorgeous Set
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was beautiful on line, but in person even more magnificent. The shine and the variety of jewelry incorporated in this set is just remarkable!!

    Read More
    mw60 May 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tonika June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links