Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi-strand Rainbow Bead Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rainbow Bead Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace and pretty colors

    Read More
    cheechee11 October 18, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace. Goes with lots of colors. You can pick just one strand and match to your outfit -- there is a hot pink and a turquoise as well as some muted tones.

    Read More
    penylayn June 9, 2016
  • It's an eye catcher, but the clasp broke
    Verified Purchase

    I was heartbroken when the clasp broke on this necklace, as it is very pretty and goes with almost any color outfit. It's best for a scooped neckline, and it is a good cover up for neck wrinkles.

    Read More
    adornment1 March 14, 2016
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nicer in person

    Read More
    Nadasuit February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with anything. Well made.

    Read More
    cosmopolis December 11, 2015
  • RN, BSN
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colorful, and unique. I love wearing it and have gotten many compliments!

    Read More
    LuAnn C. September 1, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, goes with a lot of colors.

    Read More
    photopassion July 18, 2015
  • looks like a cheap child's necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I regret having purchased this and probably will never wear it. It looks much cheaper than I expected. Definitely not worth what I paid.

    Read More
    diane12va July 6, 2015
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Looks like a child's necklace. Ended up giving to my niece instead of the person I intended to give it to.

    Read More
    Emily May 27, 2015
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, completely satisfied

    Read More
    angam April 21, 2015
  • Multi stand Rainbow bead necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful necklace...my only regret is that the necklace has brass closures...I have an allergy to brass...The necklace is colorful and will go with a lot of things...I"ll just have to be sure the brass closure doesn't touch my skin

    Read More
    buttercup December 5, 2014
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Would highly recommend it to you. Wonderful choice of colors

    Read More
    jgyrl44 November 22, 2014
  • Fine, but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The colors I received were maybe as bright or brighter than what I recalled from the picture. It is a fun piece, but just didn't do anything for me. I could see my niece wearing it more than me.

    Read More
    catdogbird July 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just as beautiful as it appears in the picture. My wife absolutely loves it!!!

    Read More
    violec January 8, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, seems a bit cheaper than I expected with the clasp but it works for what I wanted it for. Adds a pop of color to my outfit.

    Read More
    lndseylou December 5, 2013
  • Great assortment of beads.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beads in assorted colors. Goes with a suit or a t-shirt. Thought as a gift but kept it.

    Read More
    mazy08 June 14, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely necklace that dresses up just about anything. I've had many compliments and have decided to buy a second one as a gift to my sister.

    Read More
    beagley December 29, 2012
  • Nice, but photo is off...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice necklace, but NOT as vibrant as shown in the photo. It's got more of a "dull" look to the colors. It works so I'll keep it, but something to keep in mind.

    Read More
    jstone2 November 26, 2012
  • Very colorful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great summer or really anytime necklace.Very fun because of all the strands & colors!! I love to buy necklaces like this because they go with a variety of colors.

    Read More
    rickibeach October 24, 2012
  • I rate this item five stars.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my multi-strand bead necklace. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    snazzytee September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links