Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi-gemstone 'Rainbow Girl' Beaded Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very beautiful and goes with most anything.

    Read More
    kh58fl September 1, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the gift was wonderful for the person i got it for

    Read More
    Kephra C. December 26, 2015
  • lovely colors...good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected and wanted...nice. for the price.

    Read More
    Mary W. June 1, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this so much but a friend had a necklace just like it and I gave it to her. She is so tickled.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. February 17, 2015
  • CarolA
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Bracelet. Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Carol A. February 13, 2015
  • Rainbow Girl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very small fit.Thought it would be lighter colors as in the picture.Very little bright mostly dark blues

    Read More
    mzpurdy1 February 10, 2015
  • Lovely bracelet but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to wearing this beautiful bracelet but have to return it, as it is too small. I had a hard time getting it on, and then it was very tight and uncomfortable on my wrist. The item description states the inner diameter 6.7". I measured the inner diameter (unstretched) 1 3/4"; I stretched it over my fingers and measured about 4." My wrist measures 6.5." If the bracelet truly measured 6.7" as stated, fit would not have been a problem.

    Read More
    shirleycat December 18, 2014
  • Goes with everything!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice braclet. I find that it goes with many outfits. Even bought one for my mom for Christmas!

    Read More
    gummiesrus October 6, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    stones in the bracelet are very good quality and the packaging is very impressive. Perfect for a gift or for ones own self. very happy with my buy. Got loads of compliments on it. :) Overstock.com never dissapoints.

    Read More
    rafia25 October 4, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What else can I say but this bracelet is stunning! The gems are brilliant. It is a well made bracelet and I always get comments on it whenever I wear it. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    1948kfran August 12, 2010
  • Delicate Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hoped for this bracelet. It is pretty, but not nearly as vibrant as it appears in the picture. It is also very delicate. I will have to be careful when I wear it. I do like the look, but it just wasn't what I expected. I am keeping it, but probably wouldn't recomend it to a friend.

    Read More
    ashleyannh February 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    irene June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links