Sale $40.49

Was: $44.99

Save $4.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mother's Love' Wood Sculpture, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a (1st child) gift. They fell in love with it.

    Read More
    Wanda B. July 19, 2017
  • I love the quality of this piece.
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is nicely carved, a warm color and accurately portrayed online.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Item is beautiful. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Jennifer February 12, 2016
  • Bonding
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece all hand made. I love it! I think of me and my daughter when I look at it.

    Read More
    Gloria w. January 27, 2016
  • this piece makes me happy every time i see it!
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, it is just the wooden figure. i was a bit confused about the green foliage around it.

    Read More
    Jodie H. June 29, 2015
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    this is special for moms. It's symbolism means a lot to me and that's why I bought.

    Read More
    Elena T. March 27, 2015
  • Mother's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to niece on the occasion of her very first mother's day. She seemed to like it very much and sent me a photo of it. Looked very attractive and well made. Have sent a similar sculpture (same artisan) to another family member, who said it was beautiful. Would recommend.

    Read More
    katynova July 3, 2014
  • Overwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    Any mother that is a lover of beautiful and different pieces of art will love this piece. It is larger than I thought it would be and an "attention getter". The wood is smooth and true to color. This statuette captures the love of motherhood and gives me thoughts of me and my son when he was a toddler. Kudos to the artist Wirata for creating this wonderful piece of artwork.

    Read More
    kck0915 March 19, 2012
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite gift to give to my daughter !!! It brought tears to my eyes when I unwrapped it. Took awhile to get it but so worth the wait. It was so well packed and there was no way that there was going to be any damage. I bet I would order from this company again and again. If you want something that will mean something to a mom to be or just a mom..You have to get this ..it brought tears to my eyes !

    Read More
    dandyrue December 21, 2011
  • Incredible craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second Novica wood sculpture I purchased from Overstock and it's an incredible, hand crafted and detailed work of art. I bought this for my sister-in-law after the birth of my niece. I had bought the Novica wood squirrel for my niece's room (Miss Suzy decor) and was astonished with the detail and beauty of that piece, so I wanted to buy the new mommy one. She loves them both. I then purchased the Novica Eagle for my brother, the new daddy, so he can watch over and protect his family. These Novica sculptures are the most beautiful, quality works of art I've ever seen and each year, I will buy at least one for my niece. Once again, Overstock offers high quality items at very reasonable prices. Trust me, buy any Novica wood sculpture and you'll be as amazed as we are. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    misspicky1 October 2, 2010
  • love d it
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very nice piece. very sturdy and will be great in my baby's room (on her shelf). thanks

    Read More
    florenp8 July 4, 2010
  • Beautifull Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this a Mother's Day gift for our granddaughter. She was thrilled by it. I didn't get to see it but by her response I think it must be a high quality item.

    Read More
    bethesells May 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kaleigh J. June 8, 2017
Sponsored Links